You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 |My experience with The Diary Game, by @Faizanwrites07 | Club5050

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@faizanwrites07, I see that thediarygame for you had a positive impact on your life and for many on the platform, including me.

Now our days are more interesting as we are focused on doing activities that are of interest to the readers of our newspapers in addition to taking good pictures.

Something fun for you since I see you participate in many photography contests.

I am glad to see that Steemit and the newspaper have been a great support for you and that you can carry out your studies in a more comfortable way economically.

Thank you for sharing your thediarygame story with your friends in the community.

I say goodbye wishing you have a great day.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club5050: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅
Sort:  

Undeniably steemit has helped us all in one way or another. And I feel lucky to be part of this platform.

Further, thank you so much for your appreciation and valuable words.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63