My experience with The Diary Game Contest entry by @camzy|| HAPPY SECOND ANNIVERSARY DIARYGAME #club75

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians my name is camzy and I am excited we are in the week 3 of the contest. it has not been easy keeping up with the demands and standard but we have always scaled through and I wish us all the best in being creative.

The diary game so far is very interesting and commands creativity on a daily basis. where individuals get the chance to tell their fellow community friends how their day went and what they were able to do and achieve within the day. below is my own experience about the diary game

MY DIARY EXPERIENCE

I joined steemit years ago and it was all lovely until my dad passed away and I needed enough funds to give him a befitting burial so I had to power down about 2years ago. but it's part of life because all rise and fall but only the strong keeps goings.

The diary game existed but we just didn't call it the diary game them even though we spoke about our day and activities we carried out based on my definition of the diary game above. from the image below you can see me being interviewed 3years ago when we went for our steemit hangout at Uyo in nigeria preaching the gospel of steemit before the demise of my dad

diary.PNG

We wrote about different events that was diary worthy and posted them on the platform but then it didn't have the name of the diary game. When I returned to steemit, I focused on the academy and really didn't explore the diary game and how it was done. Although I had an idea of what was going on about the diary games but I really wanted to build my knowledge about the crypto trading.

So in summary about my experience, I performed the diary game but not under the quote of a Diary game.
having said this, let me draft out some advantages and disadvantages I have observed from the diary game both past and present.

steemline.png

Advantages

There are many advantages of the diary game but I will list out a few

  • RECORD PURPOSES The steemit block chain is a decentralized platform and every post made is saved unlike a paper jotter that could get missing or torn

  • ENCOURAGES CREATIVITY
    The more we try to put our brains to work by writing and creating contents daily, we get more creative and better

  • REWARDS
    As we all know, we have the possibility of getting rewards from curators, which is a big spice and nice motivation.

steemline.png

DISADVANTAGES

One disadvantage of the diary game is that it probably makes you life like a celebrity with little privacy on your daily activity. Aside that, the diary game is beautiful and everyone should engage in it.

steemline.png

CONCLUSION

The diary game is amazing and fun to partake in as it encourages us to be better writers and increases daily creativity on all sides. it very good for developing memories that would stand a life time. I invite @nikoyana, @ebiis and @chimechetam to take part in this contest

steemline.png

Happy 2years diary game anniversary. it can only get more amazing. you guys rock

Sort:  

@tocho2 , @miyexi please my post was skipped

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I invite you to be part of this great dynamic, you will see that it will be a lot of fun and at the same time it will be like a therapy to relieve a little of the tensions of everyday life.

Although you don't have The Diary Game, you made a good definition of the advantages and disadvantages.

Thank you for your participation, greetings and blessings!

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club5050: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Thanks so much for your feedback

@miyexi pls cross-check I am in club75 not club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83