Music for the community || Cover Song "Contigo aprendí" Armando Manzanero by @cesar24

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago



Hola que tal se encuentran queridos amigos de la maravillosa plataforma de #steemit espero que bien, especialmente a los de esta comunidad llena de muchos amigos venezolanos y familiares que hacen parte de ella les traigo un hermoso cover, ya he subido varias veces canciones por acá y varios moderadores ya me han comentado y apoyado con sus palabras, me gustaría que se apoyara un poco mas el arte del canto y fuera todo mas sonoro por decirlo así, ojalá uno de ellos me lea y bueno esté conmigo, apoyemos el arte en grande y sin mas que decir espero les guste este cover que filmé con amor para todos ustedes, saludos.


Hello, how are you, dear friends of the wonderful #steemit platform, I hope so, especially to those of this community full of many Venezuelan friends and family that are part of it, I bring you a beautiful cover, I have already uploaded songs here several times. And several moderators have already commented to me and supported me with their words, I would like the art of singing to be supported a little more and it would be all more sonorous so to speak, I hope one of them will read me and well be with me, let's support the art in a big way and without more to say I hope you like this cover that I filmed with love for all of you, greetings.

Armando Manzanero

Contigo aprendí

Contigo aprendí
Que existen nuevas y mejores emociones
Contigo aprendí
A conocer un mundo nuevo de ilusiones
Aprendí
Que la semana tiene más de siete días
A hacer mayores mis contadas alegrías
Y a ser dichoso, yo contigo lo aprendí
Contigo aprendí
A ver la luz del otro lado de la luna
Contigo aprendí
Que tu presencia no la cambio por ninguna
Aprendí
Que puede un beso ser más dulce y más profundo
Que puedo irme mañana mismo de este mundo
Las cosas buenas ya contigo las viví
Y contigo aprendí
Que yo nací el día en que te conocí

Armando Manzanero

I learned with you

I learned with you
That there are new and better emotions
I learned with you
To know a new world of illusions
I learned
That the week has more than seven days
To make my counted joys greater
And to be happy, I learned it with you
I learned with you
To see the light on the other side of the moon
I learned with you
That your presence will not change for any
I learned
That a kiss can be sweeter and deeper
That I can leave this world tomorrow
I already lived the good things with you
And with you I learned
That I was born the day I met you

IMG-20210519-WA0064.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76