You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

Instead, I enjoy your publication as a reflection on life. Many people rush to choose another place as a favorite place and seem to forget home as the most comfortable place. Without us realizing that our home is a reflection of the paradise we inhabit. There is nothing warmer than a blanket made from the Roof the roof of the house ☺️💕

Sukses selalu untuk anda my mother @patjewell 💞☕

Sort:  

Thank you for the visit, the engagement, and your lovely words.
Home is indeed very special. I can tell you that the older you get, the more special it becomes.

home is a reflection of the paradise we inhabit

What an awesome statement! I am not easily going to forget this.
Thank you for sharing.

PS: Thanks for the tea and the love!

Your opinion is correct, I feel after marriage it is important to have a house even if it is simple.

Many many thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50