Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit friends that I want to meet by @ebunoluwani

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

2CC21326-4848-472A-939F-8920B295756F.jpeg

Greetings everyone.
Trust we are doing well.
How is this engagement challenge drive going?

Kudos to @hive-193637 for this contest which aims at how much we appreciate and value one another and it will enhance more networking among friends on Steemit community. I personally have come in contact with so many people on Steemit and this people have contributed to my growth one way or another. It is due to this regard that I have chosen to talk about @blackalbino and @patjewell

How did you meet @blackalbino on Steemit?

Well, I met her on a WhatsApp group and I remember vividly. She was a newbie so she messaged me to help her navigate through Steemit. I was dumbstruck. I helped in the little way that I could and then we stuck together since then. At a point in time I lost her contact but I recently reconnected with her.

8F57C7B3-8AD1-448F-973F-A7CC412FFC30.jpeg

What do you admire about her?

  1. Inquisitiveness: when I met @blackalbino she wanted to know more about Steemit, I envied her drive. She would ask questions and I didn't mind. I just loved that she wanted to learn.
  2. She is sweet. I admired her sweetness in the way she conversed with me. She knows how to craft words and make you feel relaxed when you are conversing with her.
  3. She is beautiful: Ever heard of the sentence “Black is beautiful?” she is the true meaning of that word. I admire her beauty.

338FED76-D2E7-4570-8725-FFBEF8C114D7.jpeg

Why do you want to meet her?

I understand that we are in a digital world and we meet people day in day out on the internet which is same with Steemit.
I look forward to meeting @blackabino because I want to create a better connection with her.
I also want to discover more of her fine attributes.

4C9494D1-2828-4509-81DD-7D54EF350549.jpeg

How did you meet @patjewell on Steemit?

So, after a couple of month that I got onto Steemit, I went off and was inactive for a while due to some reasons beyond me.
I had just got back and the first day I made a post was not a good day but when I checked my comment section I saw her comment and it soothen my spirit and calm me down.
That moment I wanted to know her more, I checked her page and stalked her a little bit.
It didn't end there I saw her on the next post I made and the next and the next.

What do you admire about her?

  1. Consistency. I see her as a consistent person and I derived this attribute from a continuous engagement with my post.
  2. She is driven and diligent. Sometimes ago while going through posts on Steemit I saw her comment there too. I knew immediately that she is a diligent person. I admire diligence a lot cause It is key to success.
  3. She is sweet. Have you even wondered how it is possible for someone to evenly distribute love among a community of people without bias. Yeah I saw that in her and that is very sweet.

Why do you want to meet her?

Because there is something about her that I’m trying to uncover perhaps if I meet her I will be able to. Then I want her diligence to rub off on me and to tell her all of these awesome stuffs in person.
But wait a minute, who doesn’t want to meet their virtual friend? I’m sure at a point in time you all have thought of meeting with people that you’re friends with on the internet. Is it just me?
For instance, I want to meet @ngoenyi @mesonia @samuel20 and this other fair fine lady err @ninapenda Pheww

What do you want to mention too?

Eerrrrr I just want to say this to @blackalbino and @patjewell that I value what I have built with you guys. I wish we could be in contact with each other than we have been before.

Lastly, I would love to appreciate everyone that I have at any point in time connected with or come in contact with and we have made memories together I value those memories.

I invite @mesonia and @patience90 for this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @ebunoluwani

It is very beautiful the way you describe your friends. They are both dedicated people, interested in growing on Steemit, and they are also sweet people, that is very nice.

And you're right, who doesn't want to meet their virtual friend? I hope you can meet them.

Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you much success.

...
Hi, the user ebunoluwani jus made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 14 STEEM

CLUB5050: Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM

No man!! If you write something like this you must first send me a cloth to wipe my tears! 😥
Thank you so much for your kind words. I can assure you that I am a human just like you.

As for unwrapping me, come to South Africa and I will answer all your questions 😊
Thank you! 🌼

Your sense of humor is just apt😂

I look forward to meeting you someday.

Thank you for the prompt response.

Great that you made not just friends but wonderful ones for that matter. Hope your dreams of meeting gets actualized.

Steemit is indeed a global community.

Steemit is indeed a global community.

A factual statement you've got there.
Thank you for visiting

Who wouldn't like to meet @patjewell?no one.

She is sweet. Have you even wondered how it is possible for someone to evenly distribute love among a community of people without bias. Yeah I saw that in her and that is very sweet

I agree with you.i havent met anyone on steemit who is as sweet as her.
She pays attention to everybodys post and i havent seen her discriminating .
I live you @patjewell

Don't we all do?
She's a sweet woman

Thank you for your contribution.

Awh! You guys are so sweet!
I love you too 🌼

Baby girl I want to be on the list of friends you want to see oohh. I'm serious. You have done a great presentation and I love it

These two ladies are exceptional ladies with great qualities worth emulating. Admiration is beyond words from me to them.

Honestly I think steemit should organize a meet up with everyone.

Hi dear @tenguhatanga
Of course I wanna meet you too..... In person.
Thank you for all that compliment, that was very generous of you.

I support this meet up. More like a convention of Steemians.

You made good friends dear @ebunoluwani because an adage says show me your friend and I will tell who you are, your friends have passion to learn, they are diligent and consistent on steemit platform, I believe that will always motivate you to keep going and be consistent too. Thanks for sharing dear and I wish you meet them one day.

@blackalbino is also another steemian I wish to meet, she's very friendly, she cute, black ebonyi.
It's time I shoot my shot 😂😂.

You have made wise selection of friends, and I can assure you that with time, you will meet them.

And as for the steem goddess @patjewell, go to South Africa, she's the queen of South Africa 😂😂.

Kindly drop a review on my contest

Haha! The queen of South Africa! 👸
Thank you for the honour!

Haha! The queen of South Africa! 👸
Thank you for the honour!

@jueco thank you for your comment

Please shoot your shot, that between you and her😂😂

I will visit your post too

I also anticipate to see you guys too @ebunoluwani, @jueco and many more plus to also partake in this challenge as soon as I possibly can.

Reminder; To those shooting shots, I have thick bulletproof vests on, thank you 😂

Hahaha, your bullet proof vest can't protect your head, can it? 😂

Just get ready, I'm in your dm 😃

Wow ,your friends has a beautiful quality ,steemit is not only about profit ,meeting new people are also part of it and it is really nice ,,I would love to meet you one day too .

I will love to meet you too 😊
You're part of my success story!

Thank you for reading and I wish you success on your post entry.

Thank you love ❤️ 😩

Wow, I didn't know I forgot something with you @ebunoluwani. One of the things I like about her guys, is that she's just too keen to details, to the very littlest things, she takes note haha. Thanks dear @ebunoluwani for showing off and appreciating what we have. I look forward to going down memory lane with you sweetie. 😚❤

Hi @patjewell, how are you ma'am? ☺

Hello hello!
I am well thank you and I hope you also

Thanks babe

I respect what we have together.
This friendship.

I look forward to meeting you someday or soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65