You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange : My Experience With The Diary Game || "My consistency in writing on steemit through The diary game" By @sailawana

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hi @sailawana

I am glad that you like it and that you participate in the Diary game. It really is a dynamic in which we can learn many positive things.

The diary games by themes is an option to not get bored of the routine, I agree with you.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club5050: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Hi, the user sailawana jus made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 402.473 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 409.775 STEEM

CLUB5050: Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM

Sort:  

Thank you for the support and kindly comment. Also thanks a lot for checking my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67