[ESP/ENG] Mi pequeña pollita/ My little chick.

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago

20231020_181735.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, bendecido dia, hoy les hablaré de esta pequeña pollita la cual es muy valiente y que desde pequeña ha pasado por muchos procesos, pero los ha ido superando.

Ella fue la unica que nacio de doce huevos y la crie sin la gallina ya que ella no la queria, tiene raza de calidad por lo que es fina y de contextura delgada.

Ella ha ido mejorando y creciendo poco a poco por lo que me siento feliz ya que he hecho lo posible por ayudarla.

Ya tiene sus vacunas y pronto le tocan otros refuerzos y pueden notar como es activa y puede volar hasta subirse a las ramas y dormir tranquilamente.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, blessed day, today I will talk to you about this little chick who is very brave and who since she was little has gone through many processes, but she has been overcoming them.

She was the only one that was born from twelve eggs and I raised her without the chicken since she did not want her, she has a quality breed so she is fine and has a thin build.

She has been improving and growing little by little so I feel happy since I have done everything possible to help her.

She already has her vaccines and soon she will have other reinforcements and you can notice how she is active and can fly until she climbs the branches and sleeps peacefully.

20231020_181732.jpg

20231020_181724.jpg

Algo que me impresiona es que duerme con las otras gallinas a pesar de estar pequeña todavia y estas no les hacen nada como a los demás pollos.

Es una pollita adorable y es de las primeras que me recibe cuando voy a alimentarlos al jardín, le tome mucho cariño.

Espero sea una buena gallina y madre, asi que trataré de dar lo mejor de mi para que asi sea y agarrar buenas crias.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Something that impresses me is that she sleeps with the other chickens despite being still small and they don't do anything to her like they do to the other chickens.

She is an adorable chick and she is one of the first to welcome me when I go to feed them in the garden, I became very fond of her.

I hope she is a good hen and mother, so I will try to do my best to make it happen and catch good offspring.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Estudio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68