[ESP/ENG] Ordenando algunas frutas y verduras/ Ordering some fruits and vegetables.

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago

20231016_120450.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, bendecido dia, hoy hablaré de como me gusta ordenar las frutas y verduras, primero las ubico para lavarlas y despues acomodarlas en un lugar fresco.

Me gusta visitar el mercado bien sea los dias martes o jueves, todo depende que dia se surten las fruterias, y se llenan rápidamente.

De las frutas que me gusta comprar estan la piña, naranja, fresas y cambur aunque algunas veces vienen otras opciones y tambien las compro.

Nunca puede faltar el tómate, cebolla, ajo y otros productos importantes para la cocina diaria asi que me gusta ordenarlos.

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, blessed day, today I will talk about how I like to organize fruits and vegetables, first I place them to wash them and then arrange them in a cool place.

I like to visit the market on either Tuesday or Thursday, it all depends on what day the fruit shops are stocked, and they fill up quickly.

Of the fruits that I like to buy are pineapple, orange, strawberries and banana, although sometimes other options come and I buy them too.

You can never miss out on onion, garlic and other important products for daily cooking, so I like to order them.

20231016_120459.jpg

20231016_120447.jpg

Si bien estan algunos que no se pueden lavar al menos que se vallan a consumir el mismo dia, y entre ellos estan la yuca, papa, ocumo, entre otros que se deben mantener secos.

Las ensaladas en mi mesa siempre estan presente y oara esto elijo buenos productos de la fruteria, aunque tampoco debemos guiarnos por belleza ya que me ha pasado que algunos se ven bellos y por dentro estan podridos.

Con los tomates si me aseguro que esten un poco duros, con el tiempo vamos tomando experiencia y aprendemos a comprar.

Autor: @merlyned
Teléfono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Although there are some that cannot be washed unless they are to be consumed the same day, and among them are cassava, potatoes, ocumo, among others that must be kept dry.

Salads are always present on my table and for this I choose good products from the greengrocer, although we should not be guided by beauty either since it has happened to me that some look beautiful and are rotten inside.

With the tomatoes I do make sure they are a little hard, over time we gain experience and learn to buy.

Author: @merlyned
Telephone: Estudio Blu.
I hope you like the post, greetings.

Sort:  

Hi.
The basket looks beautiful. A lot of nutritious food :-)

By the way, I am not sure if you know but some fruits and vegetables should not be kept together. They can speed up oxidization :-)

Your friend initially placed them together but it was to organize them in another space, greetings @claudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67