Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fast Food by @olabilions

4F3E933F-F7B0-433E-BE49-CE7279CBD457.jpeg
designed in canva

Everyone loves fast food". Tell us your opinion about this statement.

As I have read from a user's publication, he said and I quote “is there anything in this world that is bad and not liked by the human race” this made me think deeply, so mostly, we harm ourselves because of our interest in something bad. Everyone loves fast food, of course, some people do, by not all, I won't agree with this statement because I believe some people don't like eating fast food.

As such the word should be rephrased as “some people love fast food”, indeed, some people can't do without it for a day, and also there are some who can for long or not interested in it a tall.

Do you regularly prepare fast food at home or do you have a favorite place? Tell us about your experience.

No, I don't,
I don't usually cook, I buy always and this is maybe because I live alone, but for now I usually buy from the local canteen and once in a blue moon I visit fast food chains.

In my current environment, which is a rural area, there are fewer infrastructures, and as such spots like fast food are not available unless we travel dime km or two to the neighboring town before we can visit a fast food.

I am not a lover of fast food, I don't usually visit any, as such I can't say I have a favorite but rather an available spot where you can have your snacks and drinks for reasonable prices for doughnuts, meat pies, or sausage rolls, and for food, the prices are economical. Foods like fried rice or jollof rice, spaghetti and so on are served in less than 10 minutes of waiting and they all delicious, its worth every dine you spent on it.

Do you have fast food promotions in your area? Show us your favorite fast food place and tell us the fast food prices on Steem. If you show a selfie on the site that would be great.

As I have said earlier, such chains are fewer as such I have been able to visit one which I have shared some of the pictures taken in this spot in my dairy game.

7B44380C-62DF-44C5-8F95-2A8EFE94F3CD.jpeg

Continental chicken(cc) is a fast food chain available in a close town called Ilaro, it is mostly patronized by students of the nearby institution, the federal polytechnic Ilaro is a little close to this spot as such they make sales day in and day out, not because of the crowd but their relatively low prices for their foods,

8EFB9DA4-0B46-4F40-99CD-D92E6B572162.jpeg
w3w

At CC, the prices of their foods are economical with a good customer relationship, I have patronized almost all of their foods from fried and Jolof rice (#500(2.8steem) each, Jolof and salad (#1000(5.6steem), spaghetti (#800(4.49steem), chicken (#1500(8.8steem), and snacks like doughnuts, meat pies, sausage rolls, each sold for (#400(2.2steem) each, there are also different products of drinks with a minimum price of (#200(1.12steem) per drink for coke and others to (#1500(8.8steem) for hollandia yogurt.

8B16FA6A-78A9-4EA8-A305-45D3D71A1849.jpeg
take away

Visiting this fast food spot will be so satisfying, as you will value every penny you spent during your visit.

Do you think fast food affects your health? Explain.

Fast food are prepared to change taste as such too much sweet ingredients are added to sweeten the taste of the consumers, but no, for me, it doesn't affect my health.

Why? Because I am not a lover of fast food, it takes so much craving for me to visit a fast food spot, it is an activity I do once in a while, or occasionally, as such, I see no effect It can cause to my health because I don't prepare it at home neither do I visit a spot often.

For a specific range, it could take as long as once in two to three months for me to visit a fast food spot.

What are your recommendations for people who are addicted to fast food?

Since I am very well familiar of the causes of consuming too much fast food, I recommend that regulating its intake will be wise for consumers,

I know it is a sweet thing, a very delicious food that some people often consume every day because of lack of time to cook at home, but then what is the essence of harming your health because of savings job or work, I recommend homemade food and less fast food, start by reducing the intake from every day to once in two days, till you are cool with taking it in once in a week or two.

It causes big harm to the body system, such as obesity, hypertension, and many other diseases. Fast food is delicious we all know that but it is detrimental to our health as such we should regulate the intake and consume more healthy foods to avoid the breakdown of the body's system.

I invite @wilmer1988 @lacharrakey @luimer79 @elecris @monz122 @marvinvelasquez @mukka @amryksr @xkool24 @justiceanietie @marvinvelasquez @yolvijrm to participate in this contest and share with us the relationship with fast food chains in their country.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @olabillions

You have stated that you are not a fast food lover even though you sometimes enjoy them, you have also stated that there are not many places that offer this kind of food, and that you prefer to eat pasta, rice, among other conventional meals.

Thanks for your participation

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 11, 2022

Thanks for the review, you read well, I am not into fast food

Continental chicken(cc) is just like Chicken republic in my area. It's good to see that you're not a lover of fast food despite the fact that you're still single that means there are several varieties of foods that you love mosg especially energy giving food that will enable do your work more better. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful post with us.

Yes oo, energy giving food, thanks for the comment, your feedback is well appreciated

 2 years ago 

My friend, the Fast Food outlets are really a long way away.
But this does not worry him since he is more inclined towards homemade food, which is really the healthiest.
As for the prices, he observed quite a difference in terms of drinks.
Good recommendations regarding the consumption of Fast Food.
Good luck in the Contest.
Nice to read you, Greetings!!!

Thanks for reading me, the feedback was awesome, yes, the distance is quite far from my residence, but since I am not a lover of fast food, it doesn't bother me, the prices of drinks are reasonable and I prefer homemade food because it is more healthier and free form harm

I appreciate your comment here mate
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo no te gusta la comida rápida, con esto no quiere decir que no hayas visitado algún lugar que la venda, que bueno te gusta la comida casera ya que es más saludable.

Suerte en el concurso 🤗

Thanks for your comment, I do prefer homemade food

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @olabillions, estoy de acuerdo contigo de que a todos no les gusta la comida rápida.

El local "Continental Chicken" tiene muy buenos precios.

Has dado recomendaciones para los adictos en comida rápida, sobre todo las enfermedades que pueden ocasionar este tipo de comida.

Un gran palcer leer tu publicación, Dios te bendiga

God bless you too, thanks for reading my publication, I appreciate it

Wow its interesting to see you're not a fast food lover....homemade meals have a special taste that fast food may not offer you...
goodluck

Thanks for the comment, homemade food is healthier and free from disease

Now a days most of people relay on fast food but you said you are bot addicted to fast food so that is good best of luck for the contest

Vast majority rely on fastfiod, good luck to your too

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!

Estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo respecto a las recomendaciones que das amigo. La comida rápida hace mucho daño por ello, debemos evitar consumirla en exceso.

¡Mucho éxito en la dinámica!

Thanks for the comment, good to know you digested the publication

Hola amigo, muy económico esos precios y una tentación consumirlos aunque no son del todo recomendable por las altas calorías.

Thanks for your feedback, yes the prices are relatively low although it is not entirely proper to consume it too much

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo excelente post 🤗

Que bueno que no seas amante de las comidas rápidas... Porque la gran mayoría lo somos o lo hemos Sido en algún momento de nuestra vida...

Gracias por compartirlo 🙏

Bendiciones 🙏

Thanks for your comment, I agree that most people love fast food but it is detrimental to our health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52