Día de PowerUp [Eng+Spa]

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago
This is a simple post. It's the first day of March, so it's the day when it's traditionally time to turn on #power on the #Blockchain, it's #PowerUp Day.

+++
Este es un post simple. Es el primer día de Marzo, así que es el día en que tradicionalmente toca hacer un encendido de #poder en la #Blockchain, es Día de #PowerUp.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


In reality, it is recommended to increase the power of our account whenever possible, as this benefits both the authors (who we vote for), ourselves (through curatorship), and the witnesses we support.

I got used to collecting rewards and accumulating to do at least one power-up every month. Although I would like to have resources to do it more frequently.

+++
En realidad, se recomienda incrementar el poder de nuestra cuenta en cada ocasión que se pueda, pues eso beneficia tanto a los autores (a los que votamos), como a nosotros mismos (por curaduría), y a los testigos que apoyamos.

Yo, me acostumbré a ir reuniendo de las recompensas y acumular para hacer al menos un encendido cada mes. Aunque sí me gustaría tener recursos para hacerlo con mayor frecuencia.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Well, this post is short, I'll say goodbye. I hope you are well and that we can read each other another time.

+++
Bien, este post es breve, ya me despido. Te deseo que tú estés bien y que nos podamos leer en otra oportunidad.

+++
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87