Happy Halloween Caturday + Feliz Caturday de Halloween [Eng+Esp]

in Steem Venezuela6 months ago
Today is Saturday, we are close to Halloween and I found out that this past Friday was 'Black Cat Day', a celebration that was proposed in the United States in 2011 and has been spreading to other countries thanks to social networks, to #cat fans, and also thanks to the proximity of the date of Halloween, which gives a festive touch to the dark felines, trying to remove a little of the stigma of superstition that says that they are signs of bad luck.

At home, I currently have a cat, but he is tabby, not black pure, but I still think it helps me to wish my #pet a happy day (personal smile)

+++
Es sábado, estamos cerca de la fecha de Halloween y me enteré de que este viernes pasado era el ‘Día del Gato Negro’, una celebración que se propuso en Estados Unidos en 2011 y ha estado propagándose a otros países gracias a las redes sociales, a los fanáticos de los #gatos, y también gracias a la proximidad con la fecha de la Noche de Brujas, lo que les da un toque festivo a los felinos oscuros, tratando de quitar un poco el estigma de superstición que dice que son señales de la mala suerte.

En casa tengo actualmente un gato, pero es atigrado, no negro, pero igual creo que me sirve para desearle a mi #mascota un feliz día (sonrisa personal)

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


By the way, when I was looking for the images to accompany the post, I found a variety of memes and quite funny images about cats in costumes, cats with very human expressions on their faces, and also other things that made me laugh out loud. For that reason alone, #Caturday is a day that I like.

+++
Por cierto, cuando estaba buscando las imágenes para acompañar el post, me encontré con una variada cantidad de memes y de imágenes bastante graciosas sobre gatos en disfraces, gatos con expresiones muy humanas en sus rostros, y también otras cosas que me hicieron soltar una carcajada, tan solo por eso, el #Caturday es un día que me agrada.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

A mi también me agrada al idea de celebrar el "Caturday", felicidades entonces a la joven minina "Vero".

Saludos amigo @pedrobrito2004.

Gracias por los saludos :)


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar al Proyecto de soporte a TopFiveFamily, puede hacerlo haciendo clic en los siguientes enlaces:

10SP, - 50SP, - 100SP, - 150SP, - 200SP, - 300SP, - 400SP, - 500SP, - 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84