Power Up [Eng+Spa]

in Steem Venezuela6 months ago
Power Up Day, it's the first of the month, so, as usual, I turned on the power on the #blockchain where this blog is hosted.

I review and notice that my power is actually very low, but I have done the best I can with what I generate in the chain, and I have also tried not to turn off the power or withdraw the rewards to use everything I can to grow voting power and weight within the chain.

+++
Día de Power Up, es el primero del mes, así que, tal como es ya costumbre, encendí el poder en la blockchain en donde se aloja este #blog.

Reviso y noto que en realidad mi poder es muy escaso, pero he hecho lo mejor que he podido con lo que genero en la cadena, además de que he procurado no apagar el poder ni retirar las recompensas para usar todo lo que puedo para hacer crecer el poder de voto y el peso dentro de la cadena.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


I would like that with my next #PowerUp I could reach my account to a level where the vote I give to colleagues' publications is actually significant, because, in addition to the interactions, being able to give a reward for the content is something which also gives satisfaction to those who give it.

+++
Me gustaría que con mis próximos encendidos de #poder pudiera llevar mi cuenta a un nivel en que el voto que le dé a las publicaciones de los colegas sea en realidad significativo, pues, además de las interacciones, el lograr dar una recompensa por los contenidos es algo que también da satisfacción a quien la otorga.

+++



Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen


Anyway, there's nothing more to say, I simply posted to warn you about this action of increasing power and, if you haven't done so, it recommends that you also turn on your #power for the good of all.

+++
En fin, no hay más que decir, simplemente publiqué para avisar de esta acción de incrementar el poder y, si no lo has hecho, recomendar que enciendas también tu poder para el bien de todos.

+++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84