Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Steemit Friends I want to Meet | by @salemumar5

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

National Make a Friend Day.png

Asalam o alaikum;

Today i am going to participate in @steemitvenezuela to be active member in engagement challenge organize by steemit blog. They organises extremely emotional and lovely contest where we have to engage in sharing of our beloved friend that we had a friendship in steemit. Held the steemit community is extremely charming, good and delightful. They all help us to grow in our journey in steemit.

My friends that i want meet!

So here i will introduce you my mate who helps me in every situation in steemit, held i have a good bondings with my country representatives yet beyond them i have a friend who is just a member and a active member on steemit. Yet he is older than me on steemit and working for long time when the steemit was striving to go at moon.

My friend is @moohsin he is Pakistani, we had met about months ago on steemit. Since we had a great relationship because we supports a same club for football, so when i use to post in steemit football community we help each other to predict and engage as support for our blogs.

How we met eachother:

Our engagement in steemit is not quite shocking but when i joined steemit last year, my friend @dabeerahmed introduce me about this platform yet he is earning enough from here so he shared between us and we also get attract by his earning that he is just a student and earning well.

image.png
Source

Though i decided to take part in this community.So i am from Pakistan so first made engagement post their si there i found @moohsin who helps me in writing the article in better format we share WhatsApp contact with each other and had a talk on voice call and he helps me to do better blogging.

So when i use to post he helps me alot because i don't know the basics of steemit so he used to help me and train me how to post where i will find difficulty he helps me out. Held the steemit cryptoacademy rules and regulations we help each other to make post.

What i admired from him:

Our admiration is same xd... Because we support same club Real Madrid fc, so after joining steemit we had also used to post in football community where we share our views according to the post, so from there we also engaged in good relationship.

As you know we are football supporter yet from a same club though we had many debates along players and other so he have good information. Else i also kearn from him Cryptocurrency trading and many basics of steemit.

He uses to help me out in making canva design which we use in our logo. Also we engage in comments and voting eachother to encourage our morale. Many times he gave me steems to power to enable me to also participate in community blogging. So when i usually post steemit he use to upvote me and do kind comments which means alot for me because i was new on steemit.

Yet share post and we push eachother in every blogging, so yet he had great understanding with eachother.

Why I want to Meet this Friend:

As you seen above there were many reasons that we want to meet yet while talking about steemit, we had a good understanding about every thing because of WhatsApp and Facebook. Yet one reason to meet him i want to play with him football. He uses to share with me hus videos in stories, so I decided to meet him after Ramdan in sha ALLAH just on EID.

So when i will meet him we will definitely share with you all memories that steemit creates among us. So i have only this friend @mooshin whom I want to meet because of our beautiful journey in steemit.

Conclusion

So the @steemitvenezuela had engaged very fascinating and interesting topic where we all shared our memories with our beloved friend, so this means alot to us that you encourage us to share our bonding with steemit.

Since i have many friends including moderators and cr's who help us to push forward. Yet the most close i shared with you guys hope enjoy in reading my post. Since @moohsin is not active since cryptoacademy completed their season but we had a talk yesterday that is now joining again. So this time i will definitely help him go understand everything in steemit engagement challenge.

So this is how we met with each and hope yo meet in future. I feels that you guys also like and enjoy in reading my blog thank you.

Regards

@salemumar5

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @salemumar5

I am glad that beyond the CR, you have found more users to share with, the platform gives to meet and share with more friends, the more friends we have, will be of more benefit to each of us, and I'm not just talking about monetary reward, you can look at how you complemented with the friend @moohsin. It seems to me a good description about your friends who you want to meet.

Good post.

DatePowerUpWithdrawalClub
28-03 to 28/04/202277.05370.0005050

Thanks @adeljose for your kind remarks, these type of comments boost our morale!

 2 years ago 

Alaikum salam @salemumar5

Thanks for sharing and making this @ moohsin Steemians known, I'm glad they are great friends for their love of football and love the same team, it's great that Steemit has made this possible.
success.

W Asalam brothers thanks for your appreciation..

 2 years ago 

Cuando se trabaja en equipo amigo todo es mejor y más fácil porque contamos con apoyo de otros compañeros, amistades cómo estas son las que steemit hoy en día nos a regalado un gran reto para todos conocer a estos amigos que valen un montón.

Eres #club5050

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Yes @wilmer1988 thanks for reviewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82