Sort:  

I went straight to the last mix. A few seconds before 52:31.
The tracks fit together perfectly.
It was certainly a great idea to combine these great productions.
You guys are in sync!

Hey @juanmolina! Nice to hear from you and thanks a lot for the great feedback! Davey did a great job on the mix and looking forward to sharing more music !

The production was very clean ... it was great!
Brother: You know I love music, for me it is a pleasure.

I hope to hear the next traxxmix.
A big hug for you.

Hehe nice one man, I know you like your music! Next mix will be live on Bassport FM on 16th May, looking forward to it!

Live? Wow!
It will be great, i'm sure.

Thanks a lot man! You on Steem too I see, thought this place is a bit of ghost town

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89