You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 03 AUGUST 2020: GLOOMY WEATHER, HARRELL'S BIRTHDAY AND EGUSI SOUP

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

You made me laugh bro. You are always making a mountain out of a mole hill in some aspects. It makes your writing fun. Our writing style looks similar.

When I imagined how the gibberish King Harrell 1 of Madrid kingdom could spit out as a young lad, I began to smile thinking of other funny scenerio I've encountered.

You are a fake chef. You are only making mouth and hyping yourself. If you are left to cook the Egusi soup, river Niger is your case. (Water water)😁.

Hope you had a nice workout around the estate. Nice diary fake Chef Nnamdi Kachi ,last of the Chef Kingdom😁

Sort:  

Glad I made you laugh cos thats what I was going for.. you're challenging my mastery chef skills right?? 😅I'll visit your dreams with water water skills tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15