The reptile coward

in Steem Africa2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210524_055542_616.jpg
Good evening from Uganda 🇺🇬 !
The funny description of a coward boy in the photoshoots😂 begins from here.

I love and enjoy seeing such reptiles ; he's called a Three horned Chameleon. I met him(chameleon) as he was visiting me and on welcoming as how others usually do it ,my heart started pumping seriously 😆 almost running away from a visitor!
IMG_7916.JPG

IMG_20210524_055542_556.jpg
After a few minutes showing me that he's impressed to see me and visit me, I started cooking down as the face in the blurring background shows🥰😉

I finally smiled and started a nice chat and directed him back his home, and him smiling back to me and paying attention made the visit more colorful 😊😂😆
IMG_20210524_055542_408.jpg
Since then, I promised to keep cool with him whenever we meet again.
Thanks for stopping by and I am always glad to share with you my travel photos here.

Sort:  

Hi Sunnyboy!
This is really cool.
I like also to see one ...
maybe next time in Uganda.....
Big hug!

Hi Mum Elli,
I hope to see you again and move around together, we can spot some of them.
Big hug from family and the community

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67