You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join the contest. (Let us know about the Covid-19 update in your location

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Thanks very much @beautychicks for the creation of@steemafrica community and the great job you are doing as @steemcurator05. I hope we can combine to curate more work of our lovely Steemians here for me being made #countrycurator for Ghana. Thanks once again!

Sort:  

Oh! Glad to see you around. Sure, I will be glad to collaborate with you to curate the Ghanian sides. Please let's build the Aftican community together and encourage others to participate in the contest. I appreciate your link up. Expect my support.Thanks a great deal.

Thanks for your respond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65