The diary game 21/08/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hailing the life keeper. We sleep and wake to see every day. Thanks to the maker. Today was good. I was literally inside the house throughout. I had no reason to go out and this is one of the days I see myself wearing pyjamas till afternoon. Don't call me dirty, I am was busy working in the house.

image.png
src

I woke up early and did my short morning prayer. After prayer, I on my computer to start working because I would have the next few days to study for an examination I am preparing for. I started work very early and I did not move from my Pc from morning till 2 pm. This time, I was already tired so I had to rest.

I rested for like 1 hr. I moved around the house and play with my siblings a bit. After an hour, I continue on my computer. I was there and I got a call from a friend that I should help him to build a simple site for his ideas. It is a kind of tricky work and I asked many questions before I could get what he really wanted.

I had to create another coding environment for his work. I will start his work if a have little time tomorrow but I want to prepare for the examination. There are many things to do lately, and I need to start using my todo again.

When it got to late evening around 7:30 pm, I strolled out in the dark, and spent like 20 min, and turned back to the house. I took dinner and watched the tv for a while and that was the end of the day.

I am a member of Team wings and this is the Introduction post.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74