The diary game 25/08/2020- A tip of code

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Last dairy post of the month as directed by steemit team. The month has been fun across steem as many people joined the journey of 1000 days of steem. For me writing diary posts have been tasking because I am not used to writing about my day before. Also, I am not a person that takes photograph as such that is why some of my posts will be lacking pictures.

Personally, I enjoy participating in contests more than diary posts. That is why I did not participate in the first round of daily dairy posts. But I always participate whenever the steemit team write about any contests.

I have been longing for a time to write contest again, and the next few days would really be fun as I enjoy contest more than writing the daily dairy post, but I will keep on honouring Steem and @beautychicks.

Screenshot (306).png

Today was good and I was a bit lazy. I call it lazy because I did not do as much work I planned to do. I woke up early, but I was feeling sleepy in the morning. I was on my bed rolling and I got a call from a friend that just rent a house close to my place that he will be coming in an hour.

I knew I would need to help him. He called me when he arrives and I went to his place. I got there, we bought broom and moper. And we started working. I helped him to wash and he was sweeping.

shot001.JPG

I was there for more than 3 hours working despite how I was feeling today. We finished around 1:30 pm and I went back to my house and he left for his house. I took the shot of the front of the house.

When I got to the house, I opened my laptop to check some code and I made little changes to the right place. Around 5 pm, I took a few of my cloth to wash and later I enter my house to rest.

That was the day. Thank you!

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48