Why is @steemcurator01 ignoring some posts?

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I have been away from Steem for quite a while, but the new positive changes brought me back. I have been writing always on the contest from the @steemitblog since I joined back weeks ago, and it has been fun. However, lately, I see that they do not vote on some contest entries. Many are paid out without the curation. I do not know if there is a minor change in rules, or they are just been ignored because the team felt the posts are undervalued.

I took part in the last #Local Steem Promotion contest and I shared ideas on how I could change Steem.

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@vidder/my-local-steem-promotion-plan-4-effective-ways-to-populate-steem

image.png

I see that many of the posts have gained visibility through curation from @steemcurator01, but mine hasn't been curated. I just want to know WHY?

Maybe other curators could have an answer too. @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03

Thank you!

Sort:  
  1. Only one of your posts went past the voting window.

  2. We have no obligation to vote on every post.

Correct facts please.

The Steemit Team

Only one of your posts went past the voting window.

It is not just about me. Many posts went out of the voting window, and you voted many. You created a contest and people think all entry will be voted on. I just asked a question by the way. No problems.

And, just a piece of advice, try to understand positive critics.

And, just a piece of
Advice, try to understand
Positive critics.

                 - vidder


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I believe in the team leading by @steemcurator01, they are unique in their dealings and I hope would curate all of our post and so please we should exercise patience.

Many posts are already paid out bruv.

Oh!! Am very sorry and I definitely knows this message sent from you will get to the team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55