Sort:  

You need a photo with something of the two keywords. Then you add a word of something new that is in your photo and if you win your new word becomes the theme for the next week. It is a fun contest!

  1. That's good, but I wish I saw those announcements!

@melinda010100
Thank you for explaining.

I wish I saw the announcements to but I have no contact with krystall97 and he does not answer my questions either.

As it was raised to 80 it was not announced either.
You can only find out about it if you are short on commentcoin.

I noticed commentcoin has lost 75% of it's value suddenly from one day to another. I wonder what that means. Someone sold a high amount?❤️

I don't see any big sell orders, just a few small ones. Nothing to worry about. I think the token is doing great. Stay positive and helpful, and help promote using the token. That's my plan!

@melinda010100 I use and try to comment those who use it. If you use the women and still not receive comments it means it is useless.
❤️

I hope to find and help new people, not people who are already using it.

@melinda010100 People who already using it or just started using it will stop if they get zero response and need to pay 100 token for a tag that brings them nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85