A look back at my Digital Wet Plate Series.

It's been a few years since I last posted about this series on here with any seriousness. I've been considering getting back into them, and perhaps even finding a way to legitimately market them as a portrait option. I find them fascinating, and I try to mimic the look of the actual wet plate format(s) when possible.

Would you like to see a continuation of this series?

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Beautiful shots. Wet plate images have such a classy timeless look.

Beautiful shots. Wet
Plate images have such a
Classy timeless look.

                 - davekavanagh


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well.... thats different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74