THE DIARY GAME:10/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

DSC_0044.JPG
Hello steemit community i am excited to be writing yet another diary. To started not different to other days. My intentions today were not to leave the house i woke up in the morning stayed on bed for the whole moring till 10am since i had no class and there was no reason for me to leave the house in a hurry. I started the revision of my report at 10am and i stopped when my sister came back from school and was preparing to cook. I helped her in the kitchen to cook Irish potatoes. Letter i left with @evan30 to a friends place to visit. We spend some time there playing games and we even cooked spaghetti when we were hungry. I came back to the house around 7pm and i was so tired that i could not even remember when i went to bed. Inside all i can say i had a great day with friends. Thanks for reading my post the steemit community.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02
@cryptokannon
@trafalgar
@fombae
@betterlife
@steemexclusive
@cameroon

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50