"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest -12 May 2024"

in Steem Cameroon16 days ago
"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest -12 May 2024"

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Complete our sustainability checklist.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Friends, I hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, every day there are many ups and downs in our life. Some give good memories in our life which we remember as happiness for the whole life and there are some moments which are very difficult for us and we remember such moments also for the whole life. But our life is full of both happiness and challenges, so we should respect our life in every way and move according to the situation. Hope you will like my story.

1715460150972.jpg

Friends, it was 4 days ago that I woke up early in the morning and as per my daily routine, I brushed my teeth, took bath and had breakfast. Within some time my phone rang and my boss told me that some nursing staff have come and they have to be given special training. Before giving training and after giving training, pre-post test has to be taken and I have to submit its result by evening. I am a clinical person, so I did not know much about nursing training, but if there was an order from the boss, I had to do it.

1715460042519.jpg1715460042502.jpg

I had gone on hospital duty and as usual, I took a laptop from my office and prepared a power point presentation in 15 minutes. I did not know what to teach but I had thought that to do good work, children will have to be given good education and they will have to be motivated. I made my presentation in such a way that everyone would keep watching. I had conducted the pretest as per the topic of my power point in which I had got 87 marks in Nursing Staff. I trained the nursing staff and as soon as my training was over and I looked at the staff, everyone had happy faces and were very enthusiastic to work. I asked them to fill out a post test and I submitted a feedback paper of my training given by the nursing staff to HR. When evaluated by HR, the nursing staff had 99.87 marks which was very high. Not only this, all the nursing staff had written in the feedback that we want @alfazmalek Sir as the trainer from next time. My boss called me and appreciated me a lot about this and that moment was very happy for me because not just one, not two but all 30 people had praised me. I had never thought that I would ever become a trainer and teach, but then I came to know that I am also a good trainer.

1704634382701.jpg1704634382722.jpg

After completing my duty at the hospital, I left for my home as usual. The entire path was clear and a cool breeze was blowing. All the way I thought that I was such a good trainer that not just one but not two but all 30 nursing staff were praising me and that too on paper. The cool weather, the fragrant breeze and her praise were echoing in my heart. So in this way one moment of my day turned the whole day into a moment of happiness. I hope you guys liked my story.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

THANK YOU
ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @alfazmalek
I would like to invite in this contest @anasuleidy @sualeha@pea07

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Looking at the activities that goes on that day, it is really special day for you certainly actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62