Eating cow dung as a child

in Steem Cameroon27 days ago

t5.jpg
source

As a youngster, I was very obstinate. So I saw many energizing occasions and mishaps. I have previously shared about a few mishaps that happened to me in my young life in my Bengali blog. Among the mishaps, the most remarkable are - being nibbled by a canine, breaking an arm, upsetting a boat and falling into the water, being gutted by a cow, being pursued by a bull, being chomped by a snake, being pursued by a tattle, and some more. Today I'm imparting to you the occurrence of eating cow's butt.

Then I concentrated on in class three in the town school. Winter evening. End of the year test has been finished in school. So there is a long excursion at school. I never remained at home on a colder time of year evening. Since the fun of strolling around the town in a tow in the early evening of winter.

On that day, to the surprise of no one, I washed in the virus water of the lake, ate chatti bhat and went out to meander around the town. I will go to the jungle gym in the early evening. There is no colder time of year clothing with the exception of a thick shirt and half jeans. It's called early afternoon. The sun over the head is spreading sufficient intensity, so it isn't cold in any way. Notwithstanding, when the breeze is blowing occasionally, it is freezing.

I generally used to walk alone in winter evening. Once in a while towards the south of the town towards the field, in some cases towards the north which is the wilderness region where there is a ton of trees tangled in the brambles, I thought strolling around in the bushes was perfect. Toward the start of winter, a ton of visitor birds used to show up in the paddy fields and brambles of our town. Hear the birds trilling I felt perfect. This bird was the principal fascination of my midday walk. Be that as it may, I never chased birds with a slingshot or an airgun. Seeing birds and hearing their calls meant a lot to me.

There was another mystery reason. However, presently there is no wavering to say. I stayed quiet about it when I was youthful. You realize that I am exceptionally partial to picture size. This leisure activity was exorbitant in youth. We, the young men of that town, where might we at any point get hued pencils, shaded cotton? So our drawing devices were basic pencils, red-blue-pencil pens. Wood, coal, duck feathers. of variety For this we used to rely upon charcoal, pale soil, chalk powder, ready products of puishak, marigold bloom petals, joba blossom petals. Furthermore, to gather this multitude of materials, I used to go around like this.

In winter, nearly everybody's yard has different blossoms, including marigolds, chrysanthemums, and marigolds. I just took this bloom. On the off chance that my mom would have known this around then, she would have fallen on her back.

At any rate, while taking this bloom, on one occasion I played cow's butt. I will say that today. The other day, I came to see that there were numerous marigold trees in a little land behind a house in the town. The following day, my blossom picking effort started. The arrangement during the current day was to fill three pockets of half jeans and pluck however many marigolds as could be allowed. So subsequent to washing up, I decided to wear the jeans that have every one of the three pockets flawless. Since when I was a kid, my jeans pocket frequently got torn.

From that point forward, the mission to no one's surprise. I went out in the early evening of the virus winter sun for the honorable reason for taking blossoms. Quiet all over. There is nobody anyplace. From here just a bird is calling. What's more, once in a while the solid breeze is blowing.

Around then, I unobtrusively came and remained in the marigold bloom garden behind the house. Similarly as I contacted a bloom, I planned to turn my head to hear the sound of rising behind, before out of nowhere a couple of horns came from the blossom tree and hit me hard behind me. I inclined forward a smidgen and tumbled down. The aggravation was not a lot. The explanation is reasonable: Marigold plants. A large portion of the clusters have disregarded the trees.

In any case, prior to standing up starting from the earliest stage, cow came before me and bowed its head once more. All of a sudden, regardless of being a tiny youngster, with endless mental fortitude in my chest, I got the sets of cow's horns. Then, at that point, just something single is ringing in my mind - "There is nobody around. Regardless of whether I shout, nobody will come. So presently I need to attempt to save myself." I can't help thinking about how I felt that way at that age.

Without being apprehensive, I kept my head cool and got the cow's horns and tossed it energetically. Work was finished in that shake. The cow ate up. Only a couple of moments. After that I heard the call of a calf saying "Haaaaamba...". Right away, the cow grabbed the horn from my hand with a jerk and ran towards the course from where the call of the calf came.

Also, I live there? I got up from the beginning ran. Did I had any idea that the cow of that house has recently had a child? At the point when I know, the cow got liberated from the stump and came and gave it to me. Recently conceived cows are lethally squashed.

If you want to know me better here is my https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amir9988/achievement-1-or-introduce-myself-or-amir9988-or-april-22-2021

Thanks you
Best Regards: @amir9988

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26