The Diary Game || 12 April 2024 || I go to Kumarkhali market in the morning and have a nice day.

in Steem Cameroon16 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240417_105144160-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up this morning around 6:30. Because the power went out it was getting very hot.I was getting up very quickly after getting up. I took the brush from the showcase and then applied a little paste with the brush. I went outside to the faucet and brushed my teeth.

Wash face within five minutes after brushing. Then I came home and wiped my face very nicely with a towel. After finishing, I sat on the table to have breakfast.Then in the morning I have breakfast with fried potatoes. Then I left for Kumarkhali market ready.

IMG_20240412_101242_HDR_AI-01.jpeg

I got on an easybike to go to Kumarkhali market.

After eating and drinking is over in the morning. After that I came to the side of the road after coming to the side of the road. I waited for a car for some time and then I saw an easy bike coming. After stopping there, I got into the car and left for Kumarkhali market. There were some errands that I was going to the market to do.

IMG_20240412_095013_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

IMG_20240412_094950_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240412_095219-01.jpeg

I saw the intercity train while going to the market

When I was inside the auto car while going to the market. At that time the road was suddenly closed for five minutes. Then many passengers boarded the intercity train. Then the train left after some time.Suddenly I noticed one thing. The side of this railway station looked very beautiful.

IMG_20240412_095640_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I was visiting the market to buy fish

When I enter inside the market. I saw many shopkeepers selling people and I was very happy to see the fish. Then after going around the whole market for a long time, I bought a two-kilogram roi fish from a shopkeeper. After buying, he pays for the fish.

IMG_20240412_095544-01.jpeg

I bought 1 kg of cucumber and picked it

After buying the fish from the fish market. Next to it I came to the raw curry market.I bought 1 kg of cucumber from raw curry market for food. I bought these cucumbers from the market. These cucumbers were very fresh.It was very good to walk around the market and shop.

IMG_20240412_101618-01.jpeg

While returning home, I suddenly saw a beautiful bridge.

When I was inside the car while returning home from the market. At that time I suddenly saw a bridge outside. That bridge looked very beautiful. That's why I took a photograph of the bridge with my phone camera.I take a nice shower after coming home. After taking a bath, after eating and drinking. Around three in the afternoon I sleep for a while.I spent today very well.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78