You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's support Bangla.Witness

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wow, reading through the post, I was just smiling 😊 because I know exactly what @rme is capable of doing on the platform. I can say that @bangla.witness is the mover and shaker of the steemit platform.

I will encourage all community members to support @bangla.witness to the top. Yes the top is where they deserve to be because they care about everyone on the platform.

What about you 👆🏽👆🏽, I guest each and everyone on this community will vote for bangla.witness. Cast your votes wisely
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are absolutely right, we really want to go the top. But it's with everyone. Thanks for the support, I hope you encourage your community members to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74