| STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Sunday 12/6/2022| HAPPY BIRTHDAY ๐ŸŽ‚ TO ME

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)


20220614_110055.jpg

Introduction

Good morning dear friends, I hope you guys had a wandeful night and I'm trusting God you are all doing great in thi amazing platform , I'm happy to be dropping down my diary game of yesterday Sunday 12/06/2022 which happened to be my birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

With joy in my heart, I am so happy to inform all my steemit friends about my birthday which I celebrated two days ago on 12-06-2021. I was brought to the the world on 12/06/1996 and ever since then, I have been growing up in the guidance of the Lord almighty. This is a special day in my life which which o will never forget. I will be explainating how I spend this special day in the form of a diary game

Dear Diary,

morning period ๐ŸŒ…

It was a Sunday day as I got up at about 12:30am right in the middle of the night after sleeping for just 2hrs. When I got up, I was updated my WhatsApp status with most of my pictures wishing my self a happy +1. After that, I started realize people wishing me a happy birthday by putting my pictures on their status while some replied to my status

I didn't sleep until about 3pm when I slept off and only realize myself in the morning at 7am when the rest of my family was already awake. my uncle and my siblings wished me a happy birthday and sang me a happy birthday song. I was feel with joy and happiness.

Since my day was going to be a busy day, I send my kid bro to go and purchase one life chicken for us to prepare it, while he went to buy it, I couldn't go to church because it's a tradition that we always organize a football encounter on the birthday of any of my team members Because I belongs to a football club here in town. Since all my team members where already aware of my birthday, we had to organize a competition which I left to the field and they all wish me a +1. After the wishes, we started the competition and the birthday boy super perform in the field


IMG_20220613_064652_494.jpg
birthday boy going for his birthday match

We started the encouragement when places where Sunny and ended up in rain. It was really terrible


IMG-20220614-WA0000.jpg
IMG-20220614-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20220614-WA0002.jpg
during the football encounter

We all left home under rain and so lucky, some members where weren't playing had live early with our phones so that rain don't touch it

For this month, we have 6 members of my team that are celebrating their birthday including our team president, so we have program to have a grand Celebration in Yaounde which is the capital of Cameroon on July 3rd early next month. So we will be going to Yaounde next month and we will spend 3 solid days in Yaounde to celebrate and enjoy most of us our birthdays and it will be accompanied by a great football encounter with a divion2 club that day

Afternoon ๐ŸŒž period

After the match, I left back to the house under the rain. I arrived home when my kid bro had bought the life chicken. I bought it for 4000 FCFA( about 37 STEEM at current steem value of 0.19)


IMG_20220613_140449_704.jpg
IMG_20220613_140505_564.jpg
My birthday chicken and my kid brother

When I arrived home, since my bro had both the chicken, I emmidiately boiled what water them slaughter the chicken, he was playing under the rain so I plead him to help me so that we massacre the fowl together


IMG_20220613_141152_855.jpg
IMG_20220613_142818_793.jpg
Me slaughtering the fowl

After slaughtering the fowl, my kid bro and I weeded out the feathers in a very hot water after which I did everything and then fried the fowl.

My sister cooked my favorite dish that day which we hadly cook because of scarcity of maize. It was fufu corn and huckleberry. I first of all took my bath then came back. The rain had long stopped falling and places where becoming very dry since it was still 1pm


IMG_20220613_171920_364.jpg
IMG_20220613_171955_145.jpg
IMG_20220613_172012_832.jpg
My birthday food ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

After eating, I now took my phone and continued replying to all my birthday wishes from friends and family. The birthday really came at a wrong time because I have experience alot of losses In this crypto market and I have halted and pause trading for now. So I couldn't celebrate it in a grand style and besides that I am still to celebrate it early next month which is where I have donated all my money.

Evening ๐ŸŒ† Period

Towards evening when place where dry and warm, because of the sun, since I wasn't intending to go out and spend my birthday, I decided to entertain my siblings together with some neighbors they invited to come for my birthday. So I decided to draw them a small party as bought biscuits for 800 FCFA ( about 8 STEEM at 0.19 current steem value)

After buying the biscuits, my sister was the DJ as we opened a dancing competition outside the compound


IMG_20220613_123904_999.jpg
IMG_20220613_123932_305.jpg
my siblings and neighbors dancing


IMG_20220613_124523_531.jpg

After dancing, I my sister shared their business and they all had fun while eating.

I when inside the house and continued chatting with a lot of friends on WhatsApp and Facebook since I use them most often together with steemit. I chatted with my friends until about 10pm I decided to go to bed and that is how my birthday was celebrated dear friends

Conclusion

Indeed my birthday was really a good one because i noticed I still had a lot of love ones around the world as I receive numerous wishes. That is how my birthday was spend

Happy birthday to me once more
Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy birthday my dear friend, wishing you long life and prosperity, praying you continue to have the strength to steem on.
Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so so much my dear brother. Your wishes strive me moving and I believe to achieve them. Thanks once more

Happy Birthday To You ๐ŸŽ‚


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for the support SC08

Happy birthday big man, I wish you long life and prosperity in good health and unlimited blessings ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ฏ๐ŸŽ‰

ย 2 years agoย 

Amen ๐Ÿ™ and Amen ๐Ÿ™.. I claim all your wishes bro

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations on a being a winner in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 2, Week 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75