The Diary Game : 09-06-2022 (educational session with YEESJA uplift IDP'S on the topic "☮️ Peace☮️ Building" )

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful family of the Steem world ,i greet you'll ,hope you'll are doing great.i will be sharing my diary game for yesterday Wednesday 09-06-2021.

As it goes , Wednesday are normally our weekly meetings with YEESJA uplift IDP'S beneficiary ,so I got up at 6am prayed then proceeded to my morning chores,i finished then brush and took a bath then ate my breakfast. At 8am,my boss @yeesja past and carried me and we left for the meeting.

We began the meeting at 9am as it was him @yeesja and @njiatanga that was teaching on the topic"PEACE BUILDING" .they really brought out clear points o the topic as they started defining peace building as the transformation of relationships, families, creating unity among institutions and nations in the view of creating an environment where everyone is satisfied.

Secondly ,they talk on some of the major elements of peace building which are Nation, Family,unity , institution, transformation, relationships, satisfaction , etc.

They went ahead by citing out some major causes of crisis in a Nation which unemployment, corruption, bad leadership, discriminations , violence etc.

Finally,they rounded up by giving some of the factors that make someone a good citizen In his/her nation or community which are :- He/she most be patrotic to her nation ,love one another ,most be of good leadership amongs others if appointed rule the people,most be of good Justice when judging people, we should be ethical ,we should maintain peace by always dialoguing with one another


SRC
We should always main peace 🙏 where ever we find our Self

we closed at 12pm and I left to the house and took a nap since I was so tired.i got up at 4pm and ate then in the evening I took my bath again and began to watch my movies till I slept at 10pm

thanks everyone for visiting my post

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Wow, such a selfless act they are doing for humanity, peace building plays a vital role in every society and infact the foundation of every society depends on it. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73