Steem Cameroon Best Day contest : Successful photography tour day -18-4-2024

in Steem Cameroon15 days ago (edited)

Greetings great steem Cameroon and my fellow steemians, I am so delighted to take part here in this particular contest topic after a long run without writing on the platform. Much love to the community for thier consistency to ride through till this day.

I want to share my best day of the week being the very day I accomplished a photography tour around my street.

For a very long time, I had plans of touring round my street taking pictures of nature, people, objects and the environment with my mobile phone but the weather seemed to be a barrier stopping me from making a move. I kept all my devices ready for the tour being my tripod stand, selfie stick for self pictures and wide lens to attach to the phone camera.

On this particular sunny day I felt so tired and dizzy to move around for the photo tour. I didn't want to miss the sunny day without going out to capture my environment, I took pain relief drugs to ease the pain and aid my mood.

1712701740566.jpg
After some minutes, I left home with my device to accomplish my long goal. At first the cloud covered the sun a little making it look like it going to rain heavily, I rushed in to capture vehicles moving swiftly. I moved a bit to the pavement to have a better of the street.

1712702969226.jpg
I moved on to capture this state owned building being about 20 something stories. What I had in mind was to capture a wide range of it including everything around it. The picture came out so perfect with dark shadow edit.

1712702919378.jpg

I was so happy because what I had in mind came into reality, I moved on to capture the Noah's ark along the street. The building is one that looks like an ark mainly for Christians to worship. The best moment was seeing it come out so beautiful 😍

Seeing my pictures coming out so clean gave me boost to really go into photography and cinematography. After touring around for hours I felt tired to complete the mission 😁. I had some rest before moving on again.

1712702989639.jpg

1712702931182.jpg

The sun came out fully well to complete the work for me, it was like an eclipse tho. I gave a full shot of the sun with the cloud before settling for the day.

Photography is one the skill I really enjoy doing so my successful tour around my street will be one of my best day in the week. I was happy after finishing up with the edits too❤️

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

IMG_20240418_163245.jpg
Screenshot showing resteem

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81