THE DIARY GAME:28/11/2021@degoldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to you all dear steemians, trust we all are doing great. I want to share with us how i spent my day.
Morning
I woke up in the morning being grateful to God almighty for keeping me alive and so i quickly made my morning prayer and prepared for church services.

IMG-20211129-WA0067.jpg

It's been close to 2 month that i haven't fellowship in my parish because of some reason. I got to church that morning and was informed that we are having a sunday school quiz, i couldn't comprehend what was been said until i saw the peppers in front of me, i was really in shock and could not even think clearly, but i did my best to write what i could and the holy spirit helped me to. Church service whent on smoothly till the end and the man of God preaching was so powerful.

IMG-20211129-WA0072.jpg

Afternoon
Church service ended at about 12:10 and i went over to my friend's place to help her out with peanut recipe, i also had to demonstrate to her how to do it and i ended up doing 3 liters of groundnut, and left her place at some few minutes pass 4pm, at that point i just wanted to get home and have some rest. I was not hungry because i passed my time eating the peanut while frying it.

IMG-20211129-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20211129-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20211129-WA0069.jpg

Everything
I got home so tired and i had a slight headache, i tried to catch some rest thinking i will feel better after i wake up, but the headache still continued. My landlady later on called for me to come held her to prepare "minguine", i had to force my self out of the bed to go help her. When i was done with what i was doing with her i made my self something to eat, after eating i went through my phone and did one or two things i later on fell asleep till the next morning

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You look stunning🥰. I can only imagine the shock to receive a Bible quiz just when you went back to church😂💔. But I'm sure you did your best?

Could you share your peanut recipe sometime here? I really want to be able to make one my favourite snacks😅.

 3 years ago 

Thank you! I promise to share the recipe

 3 years ago 

Happy New month aunty

 3 years ago 

I can see you had a beautiful and thought challenging experience in church, but the whole day balance it up. You look beautiful and lovely in your outfit

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Please for pinuts 🙌

 3 years ago 

Come and take

 3 years ago 

Pls send me number ma call mitop u takam

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahahah anyway anytime we should be prepared. That's what came to my spirit when I read through your post.
I thank God the holyspirit helped you through. That's why we always need to study our bibles even when not asked to do so.
Wait oh, tell me, did you shout like "aaahhhh" when the paper came infront of you😂😂

Please let's see the outcome of this peanut😋

I don't know why i had to edit my comment again to add this statement, @degold, will you please be my ...."

 3 years ago 

I don't know why i had to edit my comment again to add this statement, @degold, will you please be my ...."

If you want to talk to her then talk to her directly so Please come out clear here 👂🤣🤣🤣.

Was just passing by, so I left back in peace but please th@degold come and answer my brother @majerius ooooooooh

 3 years ago 

She's making girls😂

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir for ur response, i will show pics of the end product next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27