THE DIARY GAME by @degold 04/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to you all my friends on steem hope we are all doning well.
Today i will like to share with us how i spent my day day which was Saturday the 4th of December.
Morning
I wake up at about 6:30am and did my morning devotion and checked out some messages on my whatsapp. I also prepared and whent for workout with a freind.

IMG-20211205-WA0059.jpg

My friend and i finished working out at about 11am it was really stressful, because it's been quiet a while i haven't done it.
I got home, took my bath and made my self something to eat.

IMG-20211205-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20211205-WA0057.jpg

After eating i fell asleep and got up at about 2.

Afternoon
I was so hungry by the time i got up, my eyes were turning i was like my legs could not support my weight and then i realized it's the effect of a vitamin pill i started taking some few days back, so i ate the lest over of the breakfast i made in the morning. After eating i didn't need anyone to tell me that i have to cook in order to avoid the feeling i just had, so quickly i made egusi soup and garri because it's easy to prepare.
IMG-20211205-WA0060.jpg

Evening
I went to a friend's place after i finished cooking and eating, we had some girls chat i spent all my evening at her place and came back home. Just as i was about entering my room my neighbor offered to buy me dinner, so we went out and the only thing i found attractive was roasted fish, there after i got home and slept till the next day.
Thanks for reading. Please let me know what you think in the comment section.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes aunti chop 🤣🙏🙌🙌

 3 years ago 

Hmmmmm! Great experience

 3 years ago 

Ill surely visit u sahh
Ele chopp sahhh

 3 years ago 

Lol. U will be welcome

 3 years ago 

All that chop for small u so

 3 years ago 

Omoh i don't even know where i eat and keep the food

 3 years ago 

Merddd that food looks so appetising 🤤🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32