The Diary Game ❤️A visit to my Godmother's house//@elvina//2-05-2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

IMG_20230503_153050.jpg

Introduction

Hello there steemians it's @elvina I wan to share with you guys how I spent my little break during the period of the university games it was so much fun so I will love to share with you all . It's was on the 2nd of May which I decided to visit my godmum she was Abit I'll so I thought it wise to spend some time with her.
MORNING
I got up in the morning at 7:00am since I was on break I brush my teeth took my breakfast and did laundry preapearing my things to leave for my godmother house by 10am I was done so I made some food for my husband to stay back am be eating I was to go for a week when I was done cooking I arranged my things took my bath and kept my bags outside my hubby was feeling sad we took some few pics in front of my house by 1pm I was on my way to her house we took a bike when I got the she was so happy to see me she was at home picking some vegetables I just immediately went inside am change my clothes and came outside to help help when we were done I made the fire and boiled the vegetables and kept in the fridge because she had plans on cooking in the next day with some fufu corn by 3:00pm we were done so I went inside and said on the couch watching TV while eating some Cake which she made .
Next Day

The next day I got up and did some cleaning I went round the house I took my breakfast
IMG_20230507_090410.jpg I saw so many fruits around her house such as Adam fruits
IMG_20230505_092424.jpg
Chines apples and bush burries I also went around and look for avocados
![IMG_20230507_172054.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
By 9:00am I made the fire and put some water on it and went to the road to grain some corn in order to cook I came back made the corn fufu and the vegetables and we ate lunch My godmother and I were sitting outside we had a lot to talk about she gave me so many advices and lectures on how I she take care of my kids and my hubby to make my house feel lovely I was so happy I took in all her advices because I don't want to lose my house for any reason.

CONCLUSION
all the days I spent with her was from one adventure to another I really enjoyed my stay with her and I promise her to come from time to time to check on her because she really like a mother to me I mean if all godparents where like her😇😇😋 children will stop sining. Thanks for reading ❤️.
CC:
@fombae
@chant
@chiabertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36