The Diary Game ||How I Spent my yesterday//21\04\2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year
Hello there👋
Introduction
accept warm greetings from@elvina. It's really been a while since I wrote a post am sorry about that guys but now am back from us to blog, read, comment and vote on your posts am here to share my diary of yesterday with you all hope you don't mind please do well to read comment and vote on it Dear Diary Game ❤️
Morning
I woke up in the morning at 6:45am it was a bright day i did my morning prayers and thank the Lord for making me see a new day after my prayers I took my toothbrush and went outside to brush after that I went inside to sent the baby's dresses that it rained on it after that I washed the once which were dirty I had already carried water under the rain because our tap was not fellowing I knew I had a class that morning by 8:00am so I hurry with the washing when I was done I made the baby's food , feed her and gave her a bath I left her inside with her father to go take my bath when I got behind, I saw the children of the house still wondering around so I asked if the are not going to school today and they told me it's FEAST OF THE RAM

Snapchat-1042518248.jpg

when I heard that I was happy that my class have been cancelled so I took my bath am came back to my room I told my hubby about the feast so I made the baby to sleep and immediately took my bag to a school nearby to study for my upcoming CAs I left home at 9:am I was there till midday I spent much time there because my baby usually disturb me.

Afternoon

By 1:00pm I was home while on my way thinking of what I will cook my hubby had already made some food so I just instantly went to the pot and dish out some food to eat after eating I thank him and we both chat about some family issues from there we left and went to one of his Muslim friends to feast him went we got there he welcome us and bought us some drinks we ate and drank unfortunately I didn't walk with my phone to take photos am share with you guys how Eid Mubarak past on my end.
Evening

by 5:pm I left with the baby we passed by my mom's house she was at her store so I and the baby stayed with her for a while before going home I also stayed back to help my kiddo do her mathematics assignment she hard a lot of difficulty in it so I taught her and made her understood it I waited for my mom to bath and Come back when she was back I bought some things from her and left home wen I got home I changed my baby napkin and by 7:30pm I made her to sleep I later help me hubby in filling out some questioners by 8:pm I was tired so I slept off here is my diary guys thanks for reading
A special thanks to @chiabertrand for all the encouragement

Cc:
@chiabertrand
@chant
@majerius
@tangwe-rene
@tignoga

Sort:  
 last year 

I most first congratulate you for coming back to Steemit my dear. In this regard, I wish you a happy steeming journey.. I see you had a pretty cool day with your hubby and your beautiful baby girl. I wish you goodluck in your upcoming CA exams

 last year 

Thanks so much 🥰

 last year 

You're welcome back to steemit, you'll surely have a great time here again. It's been a while i read your diary and I'm glad you're doing good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53