Thediarygame//club5050//@elvina-b//11-10-2022||went out for a stroll with my mom and the baby

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG-20221003-WA0017.jpg

Hello there 👋

Introduction

accept warm greetings from me @elvina-b I hope we all are doing fine oh am here to share with you my diary of yesterday hope you don't mind reading my diary it's being a while I had a lot of ups and downs but am glad to have sort it out and be with you all again.
Dear diary ❤️
Morning

I woke up in the morning at 6:00am it was such a great morning because I was preparing to visit my aunt that day with my mom. I went to the bathroom took my toothbrush and brush my teeth came back and sat on the bed took my phone and began chatting with some of my friends who had Lost my contact because I had lost my phone I was so happy to chat with them once more. By 7:30am I left the bed and went to the kitchen to send the plates outside and wash later I cleaned the floor from there I took the baby dresses and began washing them I had much to do that morning I had already warmed her water to bath and put in the flask which I will just used because I knew they will cut the light so by 9:00am I was done I came out and sat outside because the was sun I was outside with my neighbors we were chatting about the availability of the BCG vaccine which was scarce and now available because my sister's baby had not yet taken the vaccine so immediately called her and informed her to go to the hospital tomorrow morning and take has we also chatted on other things and laugh by so doing the day was going on well and fast
IMG-20221003-WA0020.jpg
While we were conversing, I was trying to make myself some breakfast I fried some eggs and made tea with bread.
PhotoGrid_Plus_1665567405026.jpg
Afternoon

by 1:00pm I took my bath and went to the road side to shave my hair I was already tired of keeping long hair so I went and shave it and sprayed it with gold color check it out 😍
IMG_20221010_125521.jpg I came back home and change my clothes and went to meet my mom so we could go out as planned she was so surprised to see that I had shaved my hair 😁 so we left home and went to see the my aunt we got news that she was in the hospital because she was operated so we just went to the hospital
IMG_20221009_143656_275.jpg
Evening

to see her we both some watermelon and went with I was to happy her operation was a success we spent about 3hours with her and came back home around 5:00pm I was so tired that same day some of our neighbors behind our house had just returned from holidays on going there he was celebrating with friends he brought wine and they were drinking I immediately took one of it as if I could drink we had so much fun that evening I couldn't drink the wine so he bought me juice 😁😁 it was drinking drinking until we went to our verious rooms to sleep.
Conclusion
thanks for reading my diary I miss you all so much much love from @elvina-b cheer to more bloging
Cc:
@chiabertrand
@chant
@majerius

Sort:  

Your article has been supported by @josevas217 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53