Thediarygame//club5050\\@elvina-b//14-09-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Introduction
there 👋accept warm greetings from me hope you all are doing great I will love to share with you all how I spent my yesterday. Hope you won’t mind . Dear diary 🌹
Morning
I woke up in the morning at 6:00am did my morning prayers and went to the kitchen to put some water on the fire and came to the room to check the baby since she was crying when I was done I went back to the kitchen send all the dirty plates outside with some dirty clothes I began by washing the clothes from there I went to the plates and washed I had to mop the floor too so I did it fast so as to be done before the baby wakes up by 7:00am I was done so I bath her and prepared dressed her up because I was to take her to the hospital to take her 3months two weeks vaccine. At 8:30 I was done I wanted to go early so the attend to me fast since it was a ghost town on my way to the hospital I was accompany my dad and kid sister when we got at the road it was so dry no one was there we took several short cuts until we got to the hospital we arrival the hospital at 9:55am because we were moving on foot. When we got there just 2 other mothers where there so we had to wait for the nurses because they were in the delivery room attending to one lady in labor we waited until
Afternoon
12:00pm by then more women had came to check their babies weigh and that was when they attend to us the call me up and I went and took my baby’s weight she had reached 5.7kg which indicates she is growing up healthily I waited for some time again because they were still to give her injections so by 1pm I was done and I left with one of my neighbors and we were moving gradually to the house when I finally got home I immediately went to the kitchen and made some thing to eat because I was so hungry. After eating I went outside and was charting with friends till evening.
Evening
By 6:00pm my sister and I went to the store to get something that we will cook and eat in the evening before we go to bed our money was small so we bought some eggs and spaghetti and came back to pot water on the gas when it boiled I put the spaghetti into it and allow it to cook after that I fry it with the egg and some other spices when it was ready we all ate until my sister took the pot to lick we also bought our tiara and mixed with water and drink while we were eating we were watching movies on the TV and says stores it was so fun until 9:00pm wen we all went to bed that was how my day ended. Cc:

@chant
@chiabertrand
@tangwe-rene
@tignoga

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52