Thediarygame//club5050//@elvina-b//18-09-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Introduction

IMG-20220918-WA0074.jpg
Hi My lovely family the blogchainer hope you all had a wonderful day yesterday cause I did more especially it was my princess birthday and I will love to share with you guys how it went on my diary.
Dearest diary ❤️

Morning

I woke up in the morning at 6: 00am did my morning prayers and prepare my self for church that morning was my little girl's birthday so she was already up before I woke up when I finish my morning prayers I went to the sitting room and sang a birthday song for her she was so happy I and my other siblings were telling her how we will bath her with mop and cold water 😁 she was excited because she usually see how some people already do that to their friends in the cite so she wanted us to do it to her too but we were just tossing her around. So we left and went to the kitchen to prepare our water to bath and go to church unfortunately it 🌟 started raining so we couldn't go to church any more that morning we all were inside the sitting room planning how her birthday will be like because we never had money to even do her a party or buy something she could share with her friends I had post her picture on my WhatsApp status and there many people wished her well some even send money that I should buy her some thing with I gave her my phone and she recorded a voicemail saying THANK YOU SO MUCH GOD BLESS YOU I forwarded it to all those who wish her a happy birthday so by 9:30am the rain had cut we all left to go do our house chores like cleaning the floor Washing dresses and cooking food for the day before 10:00am we were all done and everything home was clean I warm water and bath the baby my dad rescue the birthday girl by taking some of the water to bath her since we were planning on using mop and cold water on her so she was free we all also went and bath after taking my bath, I dressed up and went outside to take some pictures for the day
PhotoGrid_Plus_1663582996691.jpg
We came back and continue our planning we had received 3500frs to buy the birthday girl gifts so we plan we will take her out so she could lick ice cream and buy anything she wanted so her day with pas just like dat few minutes later we had some visitors actually it was my cousin's friends who had come to visit her so they found out we had a birthday and decided to take us out we stayed home for some time am by 2:00pm
Afternoon
we left and took a selfie outside before going outing
IMG-20220918-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20220918-WA0099.jpg
We finally went out with the birthday girl and came back in the evening around 7:00pm

Evening
we was so happy and she got to lick her ice cream with biscuits we really had a wonderful day. Thanks for reading my diary ❤️💚💙

Cc:
@chiabertrand
@chant
@majerius
@desireforku

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Greetings @elvina-b,
Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication to our community, and we hope you stand with us as we apply for season 5 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.
Your Upvote, Comment and Resteem would be highly appreciated, thank you!

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-5-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53