Thediarygame //club5050// @elvina-b|| 11-09-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Introduction

IMG_20220911_130550_142.jpg
hello there 👋 steemians it's yet another edition of my diary game am sorry I wasn't available all this while I hope you all are doing well I want to share my diary of Sunday with you guys it's was such a great day.

Dear diary 💙

Morning

I woke up in the morning at 6:30am did my morning devotion went to the bathroom and brush my teeth came back to the room and prepare my clothes for church after putting the dresses on the bed I went to the kitchen to warm water for the baby and I to take our bath to go to church by 7:35am I had finished bathing and dressed up so we left for church mass started at 8:00am it was a great service. By 10:00am the mass was over we left church and return home and arrange some things to go to the hospital and see my sister and our new baby because she had just put to bed
IMG-20220908-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20220908-WA0005.jpg
Afternoon

when we got to the hospital I was so happy to carry the baby but the was a notice which says no carrying of the baby I was so sad because I couldn't carry my niece and welcome her to the world but I was still happy because I got to see her at least she was so chubby 😍 we stayed there for some time and by 3pm we were coming back home I was so hungry so I went to the kitchen and warm my left over food which I cooked on Saturday and ate
IMG_20220912_093848.jpg
Evening

after eating it was already pas 4pm I changed the baby napkin and try to keep the house clean because I woke up late and had to go to church and went I return I had to go see my sister and Come back early before it starts raining so I immediately tidy up the house and sat in the sitting room with the baby my hubby had gone out with his friends so I just sat and was watching movies until 7pm that he return home and we continue watching movies together on the machine because lights had gone out until we went to bed.
Cc:
@chiabertrand
@chant
@majerius

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow so beautiful my dear. You and your little princess look cute and gorgeous. I see you had a splendid day

Congratulations for your sister to putting to birthday a bouncing baby

That your evening food made up of a mixture of Irish and beans is looking very delicious and I wish to visit and eat

 2 years ago 

😁😁😍 thank you so much u can visit anytime I will be waiting

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nadeesew

 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53