Thediarygame// @elvina//23/4/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year
Hello guys 👋
Introduction
Hey there I salute you all how are we doing hope fine I will love to share my diary with you all hope you won't mind reading this amazing piece of mine.

Dear Diary Game ❤️

Morning

So it started this way I woke up in the morning at 5am. I always have a lot to do I did my morning prayers as usual too because it was Sunday I had to get up more earlier to prepare for church at 6:30am because you know preparing a child before church is not easy so I immediately put some water on the gas to get warm while doing that I prepare my clothes and that of my baby for church I later on gave her a bath and dressed her up I had made her pab as well so i gave her some to eat when she was done eating I left her with her dad and went outside to brush my teeth my water was ready for my bath and time was not on my side so I had to hurry it was already 6:00am so I bath dress up and I did a little make up and tried to make my hair by 6:20am I was done with everything my neighbors were leaving too so we all left on our way to church I took some pics.

IMG-20230409-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20230409-WA0004.jpg

My hubby was already ahead of me with the baby so we were still behind wen I got in church i did not see them so I went inside with my neighbors we looked for a place and sat down sitting without the baby by me I knew she will disturb her dad because her biscuits was with me I immediately took my phone from my bag and texted him online but he wasn't on so I just let it be. When the mass had started my phone began ringing sorry it was on vibration so I could get it I saw it was my hubby so I went online and he had replied me that the baby is disturbing and that I should come and take her he directed me where he was I immediately went for her she just started crying as she saw me so I took her and fooled her with the biscuits I bought. By 9:am the mass was over so we all went home I still had some laundry to do am to cook and clean up my house I began by cleaning the house later I did the laundry I was done with it by 10am so I had to cook I immediately took my purse and went to my mom's place to get the things I will be needing I had sent her with my first daughter because she is staying with my parents so she took the baby with her I got at the store am bought some tomatoes and spices and prepare it for blending when I was done i took it home and made Stew souse to eat with rice I had already made the rice so it was not more stressful by 10:30am I was done cooking
IMG_20230422_160614.jpg

I had a CA at 1pm so I immediately when to revise for it I did my revision for 1hour 30munites and at 12:30 I was leaving to school for the CA
IMG_20230423_121535.jpg

Afternoon

Well prepared 😊. When I got in school by 1pm I saw my mates we shared one or two ideas and the lecturer came he divided us in to two groups because we where too many to write in one hall by 2:30pm I was done I left and immediately came back home to check on my baby at my mom's place. I just stayed there and was watching my TV and later I took my phone and began writing my post on steemkids and parents I was so occupied with that before I noticed it was dark I just took the baby and came back home I was so exhausted so I slept early end of my diary 😊
Cc:
@chiabertrand
@chant
@majerius
@tangwe-rene
@tignoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56