The Diary Game: Having A shopping Tour||15/04/2024||

in Steem Cameroon15 days ago
Hello my Steemians, greetings from me @etette from this part of the world Nigeria to you all. It a pleasure to have you guys to day . I love to share with you my shopping diary of yesterday. So I welcome you all to my blog.

Morning Shopping Diary Record

In the morning when I woke up yesterday, it. Was a nice day ever, I had a gift from my senior sister to my Bank Account and when I had the . Message alert, I confirm it was #30,000 in my country currency. I was very happy and by 8AM that morning, I when to a shop to buy a per of shoes for my self , it was all the way to B Boutique at No:45 Golden street Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. The photograph shows the boutique inside view

IMG_20240415_145211_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
So I bought it at the rate of # 700 naira in my country currency which was about 25 Steem equivalent.
And the boutique was so fantastic, After buying the shoe I took a photograph with the sales person which was a lady.
The photograph shows our photo shoot at the door entrance to the boutique

IMG_20240415_155745_6.jpg

Afternoon Shopping Diary

In the afternoon time, I went to ladies shoes ahop that they are selling women wear and shoes. So when I reach there it was 3PM,so I only entered the shoes section to buy a per of slippers for my sister

IMG_20240415_162130_7.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
After buying the shoe,
The lady shop was so nice and we'll arrange, and you know on funny thing, she can't allowed any customer to pass her by, she made sure that sales are made at avoidable price for all customers.
The picture shows side view of the shop

IMG_20240415_162149_4.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
It was one of the best arrangements.

Evening Activtities

Getting home I was so hungry and tired, so by that hour of 6 PM, I first of all took my bath before I ate my dinner.
I didn't waist much time outside because of how my enviroment was that evening, there was a gun shot every body were in door early.
I was like what is going on, but there was an information that some bad boys were disturbing the Area, though sleep did came around but I was in side the house because of gun shot

That was how I managed that day without any casually.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81