The Diary Game: How I Managed My Yesterday||28/04/2024||

in Steem Cameroon23 days ago
Hello my Steemians, greetings from this part of the country Nigeria to you all. It normally that in human life, there most be a way in which the person managed his or her schedule plan, this will make easy going of activtities, so i will post on how I managed my yesterday without stress.

In the morning when I woke from bed , it was about 15 minutes past the hour of 6 (6:15 am),I sweep the compound and tidy up every thing that was necessary to be done that yesterday.

After doing morning activtities,I look forward for breakfast and took, since it was Sunday and I was on a business trip which where I went to, the distance was too far from where lodge to locate a church , so I didn't attend service but I do my personal prayer at home and read my Bible, later I relax till 12 PM.

In the afternoon after my relaxation,I went to where I kept my business materials,I went to see the drum I bought last week. Reaching there,I saw the drum and I i tried to open it so that it can be easy for me to put Palm Oil for storage. The photograph shows the plastic drum am talking about. IMG_20240428_094558_0.jpg]() Shoot from Tecno Pop 3 I work there for 2 good hours and I make it nice so that if Oil is put inside it can be covered and lock.

IMG_20240428_094558_0~2.jpg

IMG_20240428_094711_5.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

I was done by the hour of 3 pm in the afternoon.

In the evening, I was so weak and hungry, so I decided to cook meal for my self. So I cooked Okro soup that evening. I used it with Garri, it was so delicious.

IMG_20240428_095023_4.jpg

IMG_20240428_095107_1.jpg

I was really enjoying myself during this business trip. When it was 6:45pm I went to bed and relax for the next day .

Thank You All For Having Me And reading my post.

Sort:  

You really have a great day and it seems the activities is filled with a whole lot of choky ones. Hope you later find time to rest after the day

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84