You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's support Bangla.Witness

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

This is great, I have been following up on some of the projects carried by @rme on the steemit platform. Doing everything possible to have the platform with reputation and value. I just hope the plans of bringing the administration panels of this platform works. That way in a united front we can make steemit a better place.

@nusuranur, during our discussion I told you. I'm giving my support to better my Country's Community and the steemit platform as a whole. So supporting a witness who is here to better the platform, I give my vote. I waiting for the SteemPro App which is in the pipeline. I hope more users give their vote for @bangla.witness.

I will be hoping others get to see the work your team is doing to reduce the rate of abuse on the platform. This action will take us back to the old good days I hear from the old steemians on the platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Absolutely, I also got a lot of good information from old steemians, which we want to experience and see again. And you all are helping for that, which is really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73