Delegating 250sp of my Total Steem Power to @steem-cameroon by @iloveakuma

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago


Pixabay Image


Good day to all members of this community. I hope we are all active and strong today. It has really been a while since I made a post in this community, and today, I will be delegating 250sp to @steem-cameroon in response to the delegation call made by our country representatives.

Dear Cameroonian steemians, it is very important that we all respond to this call and do our best to delegate as recommended, or even exceed the recommendations according to our various capacities.

The process of delegation, can be seen below:


• I used the tool steemworld to delegate.

Edited_20211103_111420.jpg

As can be seen from the screenshot above, I had a Total Effective SP of 270.09
• Away from that, I went right ahead and clicked on delegations, from there, I clicked on delegate.


Edited_20211103_111506.jpg

• Of course I filled in the necessary information and I clicked on ok. The 250sp represents 92.56% of my Total sp, and I had to validate the delegation with my private active key. After I did that, the delegation is now complete.


Edited_20211103_111806.jpg

Edited_20211103_111637.jpg

I am very happy now because I have been able to delegate to the steem Cameroon community 🇨🇲. I plead with all others to do the same. The more sp our community account has, the easier it will be to curate posts and we will also get high upvotes.

To conclude, if we all delegate to the community, the community benefits and we also benefit.
You can checkout the delegation review and recommendations post here. God bless you as you delegate.

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job. If we all work this way, we'd grow the community to higher heights in no time

 3 years ago 

Exactly, and by then, they'll be little or no need depending on the steemit team

 3 years ago 

This is great Sir
It shows a heart committed to growing our community

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💥

 3 years ago 

Thanks for siting out the steps, it's going to be of help. I for one had been wondering about it

 3 years ago 

I am always happy to be of help 😊

 3 years ago 

Great one bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the steps.will try to follow and delegate.

 3 years ago 

Great job bro.. thanks for adding value to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12