The diary game ||02 may 2024 || achieve hope, for the future

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum WW.

Hello steemians friends, dear greetings from me @jal08, today is a very beautiful day, the weather is so cool unlike usual, for several weeks, in our area of ​​western Indonesia, especially northern Aceh, we are experiencing a long dry season, farmers are having difficulty cultivating crops. planting, the crop failures that we experienced were extremely decreasing, due to lack of water, irrigation in our area, serious damage that could hinder and crop failures that occurred, today is a very busy day, with work assignments I have to do this month with by online,

prepare a work report at the end of every month which I have to send via the application given to us, and the delivery must be on time, so that it doesn't affect our salary..

I am the head of the family, even though I feel difficult and happy, I always try to work hard for the sake of my two sons who are currently attending school at one of the well-known universities in my small town, making preparations for them, so that in the future they will become successful and successful people. useful people in society..

IMG20240502121902.jpg

On Tuesday at 9:00 am I started my busy activities

IMG20240502123910.jpg

at 9:00 am, I left the house before I did any activities, I stopped first at a coffee shop not far from my house, black coffee is my favorite drink, coffee is also popular with many people, including teenagers, even at the adult level, apart from its tempting taste and aroma,

I didn't feel like time had passed, the clock was already 13:00 in the afternoon, the sound of the call to prayer resounded on the top tower of our proud mosque, my friends and I rushed to go carry out the zduhur prayer in a row, my obligation as a Muslim was to carry out the zduhur prayer well,

After lunch was finished, I had to visit the location of my work area, the distance that had to be traveled was approximately 1 hour, the canal construction activities, in order to irrigate the residents' rice fields, using village funds, were carried out by local residents, the government The center distributes village funds every year, through the village treasurer's account, my job is, I work under the village ministry, my only job is to supervise all work, both physical and non-physical,

IMG20240502152922.jpg

IMG20240502151825.jpg

IMG20240502151717.jpg
at the work site. share with the villagers

I took several documentary photos as my work report for today, I feel very proud of my work, every day I can communicate directly with village residents, I was assigned to 4 villages in the sub-district, tomorrow morning I will continue my work visit to another village, this is my daily activity, fighting for my children and family in the future, with prayers and hopes that we will always be a successful and peaceful family

Thank you to steemian friends who have read my short story, hopefully we will all be blessed. Amen

Dear

@el-nailul
@wirngo
@chant
@majerius

Sort:  

Looking at the schedule you have, you really have a very busy activity for the day. Hope you eventually created time to rest also as it is very important

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings also from me for the sport you gave...slam blessings

Loading...

Peu neu peuget nyan bang @jal08?

Peugot leung.peu ek ei ublang..😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23