The Diary Game: Valentine's Day/ The Taj Mahal Monument in India and How I Start My Day

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello lovely steemians it's great to see you again. It was really an exciting day as everyone spent so much time with their love ones and families so as to renew love bonds and so on. I decided to go out with my brother and sister and we enjoyed the day together we ate Achu and drank some nice drinks. After that we retired home. Valentine's day is a day for lovers and people who value one another so much so if you had anyone so close to your heart or a lovely family then this day was meant for you. There's nothing more important and interesting then having someone who cares for you values you and loves you more than you can ever imagine. Below is a photo of our lovely meal.

Screenshot_20240215-083713.jpg
Moving further I realized something very Interesting. How the Indians respect this day so much with the view of their great monument called the Taj Mahal.
I took a moment to admire one of the greatest declarations of love ever made. (the Taj Mahal). Now recognized as a UNESCO world heritage site. It's not just an architectural wonder but a monument to the undying love of a Mughal emperor Shah Jahan for his beloved wife. Love shapes our life's in beautiful ways From this we can understand the extent to which people can love and pay tributes to that affect aswell as the great significance of this monument that will be
remembered for so many years. It was really an exciting documentary I came across yesterday and decided to share this amazing photo with you all.

IMG-20240215-WA0016.jpg
Isn't it beautiful it's worth waiting over and over again.
That notwithstanding, I start my day with a football match as captain we are playing a competition organized by someone I'm my area here in yaounde.. Football has always been my passion and I do it with so much joy and enthusiasm. I don't think anything will ever stop me from playing football except for maybe old age and so on. But as for now football is the only sport I really love playing. It is obvious we'll have passion for something and my advice is that you should do what you love else it going to be a wasted effort somehow doing what you don't like doing.
Screenshot_20240215-084613.jpg

  That's a photo of me already set for the game to begin soon. Have a nice day guys and remember to always follow your heart, dreams and passions
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75