The Diary Game: Friday Has It Own Story [19/04/2024]

in Steem Cameroon14 days ago

Good day everyone, a very heart greetings from Nigeria to everyone here, today has a story I will be sharing here, somehow there are certain things that makes our days worthwhile that's why we always anticipate beautiful moments even when we are so unsure of it. Let's get to today's diary as fast as we can.

Despite there was rainfall the previous night but the house was just so hot, I don't know if I was just feeling hot or the weather was truly hot. Due to how hot the house was, I wokeup by 5am, had my breakfast ( I took mangos for breakfast since I was just tired to cook) after doing some chores, then took my bath and went to work.

IMG_20240419_204017.jpg
Mago for breakfast

When I got to the shop, just like everyother day this week, I never saw anybody at the plaza, so I went in and made sure everything was put in place and tidied. After that, I lied down and was just going through some e-novels on my phone before I took my phone and did so mining.

The whole afternoon was just so boring couple with the fact at my phone's battery was low making it impossible for me to do another thing online so I dropped it and had a nice nap till 3pm.

By 5pm, the weather started to change and it was really dark by 5 already so I closed the shop before I could step downstairs, it was raining cat and dog, I never had another alternative than to enter the rain and took a taxi back home, even while In the taxi, the cloud was something else and people were running Helter skelter to get roof over their head.

IMG_20240419_183501.jpg
dark clouds even by 5pm

When I got back home, I washed the clothes I wore to work and then took my bath and wrote my first post of the day. When I finished I had to vote for people as much as I can before going back to the kitchen to warm the remaining rice then took it for dinner.

When I finished eating, I went outside and sat for a while due to how cold it was. So when it was 8pm, I reached out to my sisters to know how they were fairing, thank God I had a positive response then I went back inside to rest.

IMG_20240419_225946.jpg
rice for dinner

Before drawing the curtain for the day, I cuddled my pillow and was enjoying the breeze. Since I had to share my diary, so I stood up and tried making the post but there wasn't a good network so I rested for a while before I tried to make my post.

IMG_20240419_213712.jpg
Cuddling my pillow

Guys my day will be coming to an end as Immediately I am done with what I am doing. Till my next diary session guys, do take care of yourselves and stay safe out there,much love guys.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77