The Diary Game: [28-04-2024] Sunday, Plaiting Of My Friend And My Neighbors Hair.

in Steem Cameroon16 days ago

Happy Sunday to my very beloved steemians across the globe, I hope you all went to church and it was awesome. I'm here to gist you on how my day went.

Today was a beautiful day as I woke up around 5am, said my prayer and then listened to a song on my phone, the song for our ministration in the choir, I put it on repeat so that it will carry me through till I was ready to leave for church.

I was able to finish up everything in time, then I set out for church, getting to the church, I meet as the worship was still going on, and I joined in the worship. After the worship, we entered into a high praise which was very mind-blowing.

It was now time for choir ministration from the three choirs, we all sang wonderful songs. After the ministration our pastor mounted the pulpit and started preaching immediately without any form of delay, then enter prayer session, then he dismissed us.

After the church, we had youth meeting mainly for Exco's so I stayed back and join while other departments in the church also stay back to have their meeting, because it was announced so.

IMG_20240428_125958.jpg
At the Exco's youth meeting

The meeting was not a brief one like I expected, because we spend up to 45minutes still deliberating on one thing.

IMG_20240428_130124.jpg
Other people having their departmental meeting

IMG_20240428_130141.jpg
My youth president and one of the exco

Few minutes later the meeting was concluded and we all went home, meanwhile my girlfriend was waiting for me at one corner of the church since she is not among the Exco's. We left together, on the way she said she will stop by a supermarket to get some items before coming my house so that I can help plait her hair.

At the supermarket, she was able to see some of the items she wanted and two of the listed items wasn't there.

IMG_20240428_135903.jpg
At the supermarket

After making payment for the goods she purchased, we trek back home since the supermarket wasn't far from my house. When I reach the house, I undressed and freshened, then I warmed the soup and boil water and make garri (eba).

IMG_20240428_150321~2.jpg
Lunch ready to go down

After eating, I now have to plait her hair, she actually needed a simple corn roll (weaving ). As I was plaiting her hair outside the varender my neighbor saw it and came I pleaded with me to do same for her.

Before plaiting her

IMG_20240428_163818.jpg
After plaiting her hair

When I was done with my friends hair, I went and called my neighbor to come, as she came I started her own immediately, I was happy as her own style wasn't a difficult one, just simple style and I deliver it sharpenly.

My Neighbors hair before plaiting

IMG_20240428_171420.jpg
The finishing part

After I was done Plaiting the both hair, I felt really hungry , so I decided to drink garri and bonga fish.

IMG_20240428_173629.jpg
My drinking garri and bonga fish

After drinking the garri my friend was now ready to go back home, so I saw her off to the main road where she will enter tricycle to her destination.

Before she entered the tricycle I snapped another picture with her, I'm sorry if my pictures are too much, please just bear with me because I am a photofreak. I even took a picture of a bus driver trying to load his small bus with heavy goods and it looks funny to me so I decided to snap him too.

IMG_20240428_181605.jpg
Saying goodbye to my friend

IMG_20240428_181904.jpg
The bus driver and heavy load

After seeing my friend off I came back home and lay down a some minutes. When I woke up I decided to share with you all how my day went before going to bed, as I call it a night.

Thank you, till my next diary session, goodnight.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbJxf37qXFijrYKvtFm3TbakjREc5LrKHfmfhyBTX5XC9Cam2hYhr4DKHpUrKm3...Rcf1E3yMCdyecMxttNeuXoTydy8rwfHZ7cSQrEfFvsdFnr2TTMWNPaxNYTmTBrzbAmnVzWL4aR5qDnxpjojVZKHTj2YzCFRsLPdLXA6Pcy12rjQJH5QByvBPeE.png

One Love 💕

Sort:  

It must have really been a wonderful time you spend in God presence today and that is great to see. I love the style of your hair plaiting

 16 days ago 

Yes in the presence of God there's Fullness of Joy.
Thank you for dropping this wonderful comment, I appreciate it.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 days ago 

It's a pleasure.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 15 days ago 

I'm grateful for this support, thank you 🙏 @irawandedy.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62