Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 6) || My Diary Game with ArtssteemCreated with Sketch.

Unrealized, I just finished enjoying the 17th fasting meal in the month of Ramadan. At Sahur today, I served fried tempeh with Sajiku seasoning, chili shrimp, and clear vegetable broth. Simple, but it's perfect.

Image.png

Fasting has educated my mind to always be grateful for what I have today. Fasting has also educated me physically about proper eating patterns, correct diet patterns, and proper rest patterns.

Today, I have no activities that have been written. I took the motorbike to go to the market. Arriving at the market, I immediately bought some spices for the kitchen needs that had been written down. Then buy vegetables as a stock menu for Sahur and break the fast.

20230408_101534.jpg

Buying kitchen needs

Then move a few steps to the side to buy fish. Today, I bought some pretty fresh tuna. I already imagined what to cook with this tuna later. After handing over the money, I returned home and did household chores.

20230408_102309.jpg

Tuna Fish

In the afternoon, I prepared ground spices to cook my version of Keumamah. I don't buy dried fish, I just boil milkfish, then fry it for a while. While waiting for the fish to cool, I cut the green chilies, shallots, and garlic into pieces.

After that, I tore the pieces and started an adventure to cook Keumamah sauce as today's iftar menu. It didn't take long, I sprinkled pieces of shallots and white onions, then poured in the ground spices and tuna that had been torn into small pieces.

20230408_155519.jpg

Kiran Beach

While waiting for the Keumamah to cook, I looked at the photo album of the recommended places to visit. I thought back to a place that makes my heart calm, a beautiful spot on Kiran Beach that is rarely visited by tourists in the morning.

20220708_074607.jpg

Image.jpg

Google Maps

I was inspired to draw it. I started by making a light sketch. Drawing makes the mind calm and imagination flies freely. I tried to shade it as best I could. And here are the results.

20230408_154521.jpg

My pen scribbles, Pictures of Kiran beach views in the afternoon

Thus my participation post for the contest Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 6) || My Diary Game with Arts. I invite @katherine012, @crisvera, and @anailuj1992 to participate in this contest. Thanks to the Steemit team and Steemian friends who always support me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hola, oye me encanta como luces esos atunes, frecos y luego les diste mas sabor en la cocina, me encanta el atún, es divino y comoda ideal en estos días.Siempre les comento a amigas de Indonesia que me encanta la comida de allá, ese gusto por lo natural y saludable, esos guisos tan exquisitos, no la pasaría mal con ustedes.

Me gusta tu reflexión sobre el ayuno, me ilustra sobre tu cultura y lo que significa para ustedes el ramadán.Bendiciones, ahh hiciste tu esfuerzo, no es fácil capturar tanta belleza en esa foto.

I am really glad to hear that
Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @irawandedy

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Hola amiga

El ayuno es importante pars estar en comunicación con nuestro padre celestial además nos permite todos los beneficios que has podido establecer en tu publicación.

Sabes me llama mucho la atención tu cultura gastronómica se ve todo muy delicioso.

Tu dijo es hermoso,transmite mucha tranquilidad y belleza es realmente Especial ese lugar .

Te deseo la mayor de las suertes en el concurso.

Bendiciones 💞💞✨✨✨

Wish all the best for us dear
Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

¡Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@loloy2020>>
Loading...

Waooo my friend, This fish is just entering my eyes, you well garnish the fish well, your Google map is fine. I wish you success

I am glad to hear that, dear
I like it very much
Keumamah is a traditional gravy that always makes anyone who enjoys it want to add more. Thank you for visiting.
🥰🥰🥰

I can see

🥰🥰🥰

Hari yang menyenangkan sehat terus kak nadia 😊

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya dan support
🥰🥰🥰

Padahal @miswarofficial sangat menantikan kedatangan dan ingin bertemu dengan kak @nadiaturrina di gathaf cafe kemarin... Hehe

Iyaa bg, Kok bisa tahu ya😅

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya dan support
🥰🥰🥰

I really like crafts although I admit that drawing is not my thing.
Grateful for your visit and warm words, I will be waiting to visit your post
Kind regards!!!

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for stopping by on my post and support dear

Hi, @nadiaturrina,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Hola cariño ese lugar captado en la fotografía y que has plasmado en un dibujo es muy hermoso de solo verlo me imagino allí sentada dejando salir todos mis pensamientos hasta el fondo mientras observo a lo lejos la profundidad del mar.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación.

Thanks for stopping by on my post, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43