The diary game of Saturday 09th of March 2024/ Activities carried out during the day

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello everyone I’m very much delighted to be writing again about my diary. It’s always a thing of joy for me sharing with you all how I spent my days.

So today in this blog I will be sharing with you how I spent Saturday the 9th of March.

On that faithful Saturday, I woke up early as usual to have some quiet moments of meditation and prayers then plan on how my day will actually run by Gods grace. Of course we all know that unless God permits a thing. No matter how we plan it won’t work. Nevertheless it’s very important to plan and write down your daily goals and tasks.

So after my meditations. It was at 6pm that I decided to check my phone and reply to new messages and also I was checking my mining apps so that I could continue mining. There are a good number of those apps that I mine. If you’re interested about crypto mining then let me know in the comments section😊.

So after I had checked everything, I then went out to fetch water to do some laundry...I did that and about 8am I decided to go and take breakfast first before coming to do the laundry because I was already feeling hungry. So I went out to a cafeteria where I had fried spaghetti and eggs with bread.

BE68B8B1-107C-44F2-99D9-4BC2BAF0A82F.jpeg

So after that I came back home and continue with my laundry. Did my laundry in about 20 minutes because the clothes were not much.

E12F6016-2C33-48B6-9129-EF83C53CA4FD.jpeg

So after that I can inside the house and decided to rest a bit before I cook...was watching tv and checking my messages online.

6C7A5118-760B-412E-A64E-907C049E663B.jpeg

Watch tv until around 2pm and I decided to cook. Sorry I didn’t capture the process of cooking. I actually forgot to do that because I was very hungry. Smiles.

I was cooking garri and okro soup

C25E6068-B336-4409-BA0D-D4418C7A5AAD.jpeg

I ate and was satisfied. Had my bath and continue to watch tv. Hmm it was a day spent all at home alone. It was a good day. Sometimes just let yourself have time alone and explore your abilities.

Thank you for reading my blog

Have a blessed week!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49