THE DIARY GAME: MY EDUCATIONAL CLASS OF TODAY

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steem family. Hope you are doing great as I am. Let me present to you my activities of wednesday 9/5/2021

I got up at 5am so excited because God had given me another day and in good health and i was also excited bc it was a day for one of our educational session with @yeesja NJO., i then went and charge my phone then went and eased myself. Went back to sleep since my phone was off and I could not browse. I finally got up at 6:10am.
I went and cleaned the dishes and swept the house then brushed my teeth, took a bath and left for my classes.

Fortunately I arrived class today early. Our class started at about 9 am on a really interesting topic " peace building" and more amazingly, it was taught by one of the country representatives @njiatanga which made the class so interesting and interactive.

We started by defining peace building as the transformation of relationships, families, creating unity among institutions and nations in the view of creating an environment where everyone is satisfied.

We proceeded with elements of peace building which were; transformation, relationship, families, unity, institutions, nation and satisfaction.

We also talked about ways for citizens to maintain peace which are; dialogue, ethics, education, justice, loving one another,
to be patriotic, leadership among others.

We finally rounded up with things that will prevent peace from reigning, some of them are corruption, descrimination, unemployment, bad leadership, violence etc

In a nut shell, we were been taught today how to maintain peace everywhere we find ourselves either in an institution or in a nation as a whole. Our class ended at some minutes to 12 and left and went to assist my aunt friend who was preparing for a burial on Friday. When we were done there I left and went home. Where are the pics of our class today 👇👇

IMG-20210609-WA0002.jpg
Honourable @njiatanga💪💪 in the teaching mood

IMG-20210609-WA0006.jpg
Everyone concentrating

IMG-20210609-WA0009.jpg

At home i made this delicious food pounded beans i had not eaten this for long so i enjoyed it, watch one of my funny and love series titled " the secretary"and went to bed.

IMG_20210609_204208_190.jpg
My delicious pounded beans

I appreciate @yeesja for giving me the opportunity to be among the beneficiary benefiting from these educational sessions and I also appreciate @njiatanga for sacrificing his time to teach us today.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

woa great job sir

 3 years ago 

Ways for citizens to maintain peace. I love that

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm happy you achieve great things from our educational session classes.the way you summarized it really shows you follow it up well .
As for that food ,I haven't also eaten it for long oooh..weda you go keep ma own ma too came testam wai😂

 3 years ago 

Ya place dey. U fit come testam

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir
Am grateful for the reward. I will try my best to improve on my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75